EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Mr

Posted by Reviewer2215243 on Jan 06, 2009

I love this tea. It became hard to find locally. Thanks for stocking this. Also, thanks for the prompt shipment.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty ,super quality

Posted by 5165189158853164129 on Mar 12, 2015

Very good quality and super delicious! Супер качество и супер вкус.Теперь для меня самый вкусный из ST.DALFOUR:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Black Cherry Flavor

Posted by Reviewer2279296 on Nov 04, 2011

A high quality black tea with an excellent black cherry flavor that is not too mild and not too harsh or overdominating. Just perfect for everyone in our family who enjoys this flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer2291821 on Mar 03, 2012

good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

お気に入り!

Posted by Reviewer2378213 on Jul 02, 2012

チェリーの香りがしっかりして、おやつの時間の一杯には最高です。気持ち長めに抽出してチーズケーキやクッキーのおともにどうぞ。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea Company

Posted by Reviewer2387912 on Nov 02, 2012

All the lines of this tea company have great flavors. The black cherry is light and refreshing. It would also make a great iced tea in the summer months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality tea

Posted by 5lanvianvil on Dec 24, 2015

I like everything about this tea: is all natural, its taste is delicious (fruity but not too strong), has several organic certifications and is not excessively pricey. Moreover, the tea bags are made with eco friendly paper. I really like this brand, the purity of its products makes me feel confident. Me gusta todo de este té: es completamente natural, tiene un sabor delicioso (afrutado pero no demasiado fuerte), es un producto orgánico que cuenta con varias certificaciones y no es excesivamente caro. Además, hasta las bolsas se han elaborado con papel ecológico. Me encanta esta marca, la pureza de sus productos me otorga mucha confianza.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by 5753485759811054731 on Nov 24, 2014

Me gusta muchísimo. Infusión muy rica y encima en sobres individuales para llevar en el bolso. Repetiré seguro

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

C'est Fantastique

Posted by Cyberoo on Oct 28, 2012

Brews a lovely cuppa with a subtle taste of cherry, I love it. Wish I could buy a larger box! Will be ordering again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All natural ingredients

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Jun 09, 2013

I don't taste black cherry flavor but still great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 155 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »