EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Me encanta

Posted by 5753485759811054731 on Nov 24, 2014

Me gusta muchísimo. Infusión muy rica y encima en sobres individuales para llevar en el bolso. Repetiré seguro

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

C'est Fantastique

Posted by Cyberoo on Oct 28, 2012

Brews a lovely cuppa with a subtle taste of cherry, I love it. Wish I could buy a larger box! Will be ordering again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Cherry

Posted by Reviewer3046934 on Sep 23, 2011

Well, I don't like this tea at all, but to be fair, it is a nice natural cherry taste.....not artificial at all. Since it provides exactly what it says it does, and provides it in a very nice way...then I must give it 5 stars. I am just finding personally, that I am always disappointed in fruit flavored teas. I guess I just am a purest at heart. But still, I am impressed by the "summer taste of cherries, freshly pitted and waiting to be made into pie" taste. For those of you who like fruit flavored teas, I say definitely try it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gentle taste

Posted by Reviewer3034902 on Dec 30, 2012

All natural tasting black tea, one of the best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is an exceptionally

Posted by FourSeasons on Mar 20, 2012

...nice and flavourful tea. A bit of honey or sugar will definitely enhance the cherry flavour. I would love to buy this all the time from iherb, with their great service and prices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful tea! Especially after hard bodily work!

Posted by Reviewer2963968 on Jul 15, 2012

iHerb was so kind to add 1 tea bag as a freebie to an order of mine. I tried it, loved it and ordered the whole box. Especially after you have worked hard (e.g. in the garden) this tea is perfect. Will order more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nyyyydelig

Posted by Fredsdatter on Oct 04, 2012

Svart te med kirsebæraroma. Kjempegod!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't used yet

Posted by 5671680186040624115 on Nov 25, 2013

Haven't used yet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

balanced flavors

Posted by Reviewer3096889 on Nov 08, 2012

The cherry notes really work well with the black tea. It's a nice balance of flavors without the Black Cherry being overpowering, which tends to happen with a lot of flavored teas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very refreshing tea

Posted by Reviewer3139639 on Jul 29, 2012

This is good on its own or with milk and sugar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 154 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »