EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good!

Posted by Reviewer2291821 on Mar 03, 2012

good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing

Posted by Reviewer1440774 on Mar 03, 2012

Thought it would be frsher & taste cherries, but it is more like an ordinary black tea with flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

It's OK

Posted by Reviewer1081086 on Mar 02, 2012

This tea is ok. I like a strong bold flavored tea and maybe I'm just used to that. This tea seemed really weak like lightly flavored water. Probably won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1420528 on Mar 02, 2012

Very Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1877799 on Mar 02, 2012

Having not enjoyed tea in the past I am delighted to say that this tea is wonderful! Just enough flavor, using no sweetener or cream, and a delicious cup is a moment away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Black Cherry Tea

Posted by mrshannah on Mar 01, 2012

Nice black tea. The Cherry sensation wasn't as noticable as I was hoping, but my husband likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMY

Posted by Reviewer2920269 on Mar 01, 2012

This is such a great tea when you have a bit of a sweet tooth but don't really want to eat anything. It has just the right flavor of cherry and is a great way to end the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Reviewer3154855 on Mar 01, 2012

Super many thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea

Posted by Reviewer1778158 on Feb 29, 2012

I do not use packed tea, it is for my wife. Among her packed teas Black Cherry Tea looks and smells better than many others.

Was this review helpful to you?

FANTASTIC TEA!!!

Posted by Reviewer1425409 on Feb 29, 2012

I must admit the Black Cherry flavor sounded very yummy and the bag the tea was wrapped in...stunning, but the tea itself is OUTSTANDING as well....and just mildly sweet....I LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 150 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »