EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

St. dalfour black cherry teamug

Posted by Reviewer2692685 on Oct 23, 2011

Very nice full bodied tea. Nice cherry and celyon mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product, great price

Posted by divelanai on Oct 23, 2011

Love St. Dalfour teas. Reasonably priced and quality tea. My husband doesn't care for bergomont so we get this black tea instead. There isn't a stron flavor of cherry so it is a perfect change to standard black tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Black Cherry Flavor

Posted by Reviewer2279296 on Nov 04, 2011

A high quality black tea with an excellent black cherry flavor that is not too mild and not too harsh or overdominating. Just perfect for everyone in our family who enjoys this flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty!

Posted by Reviewer1072969 on Feb 20, 2012

my favourite!

Was this review helpful to you?

good flavor

Posted by Reviewer1915959 on Feb 20, 2012

very flavorful organic tea

Was this review helpful to you?

FANTASTIC TEA!!!

Posted by Reviewer1425409 on Feb 29, 2012

I must admit the Black Cherry flavor sounded very yummy and the bag the tea was wrapped in...stunning, but the tea itself is OUTSTANDING as well....and just mildly sweet....I LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2821819 on Jan 21, 2012

Some flavored teas can taste weak, others too strong, and others taste more of additional ingredients thrown in rather than the flavor you are looking for. Not this tea! It has a strawberry taste that pairs perfectly with the excellent flavor of the Ceylon tea leaves used in each bag. We hope to purchase and enjoy this tea for years to come. Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Reviewer3154855 on Mar 01, 2012

Super many thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMY

Posted by Reviewer2920269 on Mar 01, 2012

This is such a great tea when you have a bit of a sweet tooth but don't really want to eat anything. It has just the right flavor of cherry and is a great way to end the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1877799 on Mar 02, 2012

Having not enjoyed tea in the past I am delighted to say that this tea is wonderful! Just enough flavor, using no sweetener or cream, and a delicious cup is a moment away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 152 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »