EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great!!!!

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

good black tea with a hint of black cherry taste.delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4675693113332834525 on Dec 12, 2015

I really like this tea. It has a nice cherry flavor and aroma. I use half a bag only (by cutting it open and putting the content into a tea brewing net) because I cannot have strong tea. Otherwise one tea bag is enough for a pot of 0.5 L

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality tea

Posted by 5lanvianvil on Dec 24, 2015

I like everything about this tea: is all natural, its taste is delicious (fruity but not too strong), has several organic certifications and is not excessively pricey. Moreover, the tea bags are made with eco friendly paper. I really like this brand, the purity of its products makes me feel confident. Me gusta todo de este té: es completamente natural, tiene un sabor delicioso (afrutado pero no demasiado fuerte), es un producto orgánico que cuenta con varias certificaciones y no es excesivamente caro. Además, hasta las bolsas se han elaborado con papel ecológico. Me encanta esta marca, la pureza de sus productos me otorga mucha confianza.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty ,super quality

Posted by 5165189158853164129 on Mar 12, 2015

Very good quality and super delicious! Супер качество и супер вкус.Теперь для меня самый вкусный из ST.DALFOUR:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Apr 16, 2015

Good product and tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Te muy rico

Posted by artemisa on Oct 27, 2014

Hace poco probé alguna otra variedad de té de esta marca y le dí un rating bastante malo (creo). El de cereza negra sin embargo está muy bueno, posiblemente repetiré

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by 5753485759811054731 on Nov 24, 2014

Me gusta muchísimo. Infusión muy rica y encima en sobres individuales para llevar en el bolso. Repetiré seguro

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Item! GREAT Packing! FAST Ship!!!

Posted by Reviewer1125265 on Mar 25, 2012

very good service, product and shipping. will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All natural ingredients

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Jun 09, 2013

I don't taste black cherry flavor but still great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for suntea! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

We like using these for suntea. It's nice to get 25 in a bag instead of 20 as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 154 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »