EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5239504005828084262 on Mar 22, 2016

smelled very good. tasted decent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good...

Posted by RainbowNebula on Apr 24, 2015

but not as good as the green tea mango flavored one from the same brand. I do not think I will re-order this.

Was this review helpful to you?

boring

Posted by 5593359367609378624 on Jan 08, 2015

not what I expected , smells good but taste is not what i wanted and expected ممكن لاني متعود ع الشاي الاسود

Was this review helpful to you?

Diappointing

Posted by 5497911713212157390 on Nov 06, 2014

When you brew the tea it smells good but within seconds the strawberry smell disappears. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't like it

Posted by 5394297124862599645 on Nov 02, 2014

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay to me, taste as expected

Posted by 5632400297768800067 on Oct 19, 2014

A little too sweet for my liking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Was expecting more

Posted by 5044357778897231143 on Jul 04, 2014

I was really expecting more from this tea. It has the smell of strawberry, but the taste isn't much.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5075654534008720766 on Feb 23, 2014

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

tea

Posted by 5242256149289886873 on Jan 05, 2014

nil

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing special

Posted by 5613078191016233406 on Dec 11, 2013

doesn´t really taste speciall, just like any other black tea with berry flavour you can buy everywhere. maybe a LITTLE bit more natural)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »