EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

delicious!

Posted by dreedenator on Sep 09, 2012

love the taste and the smell and everything about it. tastes so natural and good for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite black tea!

Posted by Reviewer1337090 on Mar 09, 2012

I love teas of all kinds and I have tried most brands and flavors out there. This strawberry tea has become my absolute favorite! I will never let myself run out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by Anders on Apr 13, 2012

Great strawberry taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Ceylon tea with the all natural flavor of strawberry

Posted by Didokitty on Jan 25, 2014

Organic tea and a hint of strawberry, lovely! Very good with honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Babycakes on Dec 03, 2015

I love all St Dalfour teas! This one is no exception, it smells and tastes great, like a strawberry jam!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delightful Tea

Posted by Reviewer2279296 on Nov 04, 2011

Some flavored teas can taste weak, others too strong, and others taste more of additional ingredients thrown in rather than the flavor you are looking for. Not this tea! It has a strawberry taste that pairs perfectly with the excellent flavor of the Ceylon tea leaves used in each bag. We hope to purchase and enjoy this tea for years to come. Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely strawberry scent with hints of caramel

Posted by Reviewer2493982 on Nov 22, 2013

Love this tea, will be reordering it for many times. good when infused in cold water as well

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1993737 on May 08, 2012

I usually don't drink black tea, but this one is very good and you feel it's as healthy as green tea. The best thing is that the strawberry flavor doesn't taste artificial like in so many other teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good sample!

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 22, 2012

I've got a sample of this tea with my last order. Tea has rich and full-bodied taste, strawberry aroma is really very pleasant. Can't wait to order full pack! // Получила пробник с последним заказом. Чай очень ароматный, с насыщенным вкусом, аромат клубники натуральный и приятный. Собираюсь заказать полный объем!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2602261 on Nov 04, 2011

Very delicious tea! Recommend my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 230 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »