EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

i dont usually make an effort to write review but this tea made me to exceed my hobits!

Posted by BestReaviewer on Feb 09, 2014

this tea tastes really good! i never add any sweetner to my tea and this tea has a natural light sweetened taste from the strwberry. will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 5618121871830207471 on Aug 12, 2013

This tea is really soft and not strong. I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SO delicious!

Posted by 4759389167949650774 on Apr 05, 2014

I will buy this product again for sure. The tea is so delicious and has such a wonderful strawberry scent and flavor. The tea tastes great alone and even better with a little honey and rice milk. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Any time~

Posted by 5088800207319395141 on Feb 02, 2015

Whether in cold or hot water, it really goes well it~ Smells really good not the artificial thing!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 5148655965093301546 on Jul 25, 2013

Yum yum

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4778441992796399333 on Feb 09, 2015

My favorite tea ever since i bought it. I'm ordering it every parcel since!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Ceylon tea with the all natural flavor of strawberry.

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Apr 16, 2012

I love it, the strawberry so perfect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by 5403273290073618362 on Mar 06, 2015

It has a taste of black tea with strawberry taste, but it is not overtaking. Personally, I am very satisfied and will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fovorite taste and pretty good companies tea,

Posted by Reviewer1821968 on Feb 16, 2014

i like both tea and ,,comapany,having intetion for tea,,,heavily thank .St.Dalfour.... but i dont know ur EARL GREY -tea,, someday , surly iwill try one, bye all

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleasant smell and taste of strawberry!

Posted by 5676830388643587795 on May 01, 2014

Liked the tea, it's an interesting mix and i can say it's made really good because you can actually feel the sweet taste of strawberry. My only wish is that it was cheaper so i could buy it more and more=)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 236 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »