EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

liked it.

Posted by 5620213665032841128 on Dec 13, 2014

i liked the tea. i drink it with no sugar so i guess when its sweet the taste is realy good. the aroma is nice and not to strong, the tea itself is nice and strong, if you dont like it strong dont leave the tea bag a long time in the water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great tasting

Posted by Reviewer1915959 on Oct 07, 2012

delicious tea cold or hot

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial!!!

Posted by 5683930455431075605 on Dec 18, 2013

ME encanta el té y este es uno de mis favoritos! mas que a fresa sabe a frutas del bosque. Buenisimo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended!

Posted by Reviewer1911000 on Feb 20, 2012

Very good tea. Nice and smooth taste. Recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by marcosandrey on Aug 18, 2013

Very gret flavor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff hehe

Posted by Fantasy on Apr 24, 2012

Great black tea with a hint of strawberry. lovely with milk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favourite Tea

Posted by Enijmas on Sep 01, 2016

It's a tie between this and the lemon one -- though I find myself reaching for the lemon tea more, this is an absolute happy-pill indulgence.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea

Posted by Reviewer1215205 on Dec 01, 2011

excellent black tea, strong! Strawberry tea adds a tone without making it fruit drink

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just perfect!

Posted by HealthforLife on Jan 15, 2013

I normally don't like fruity teas. This was nice and gentle and was not overwhelming. I actually like to mix it with a green tea bag, as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste! :)

Posted by Reviewer1266111 on Jul 19, 2013

This is one of the best teas I've ever drank! By far, my favorite black tea! It has a nice strawberry smell and flavor, it's so tasty! I'll get more soon. Thanks, iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 236 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »