EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice flavor

Posted by LeMondedeCaro on Oct 23, 2014

I'm a tea addict and this one is perfect if you like fruity flavored tea. The strawberry flavor is good, not too strong. Be careful on the infusion time, if you let the bags too long in hot water it can become bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

great tea

Posted by 4651876595508837147 on Oct 30, 2014

love this in the mornings. try with toast or oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Adoro el te

Posted by 5703684450238570665 on Nov 19, 2014

Te de fresas que huele que alimenta y sabe con sabor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like strawberry jam

Posted by 4633393031169008993 on Dec 06, 2014

I am delighted with tea.When you drink this tea ,feel the taste of strawberry jam )

Was this review helpful to you?

Buenisimo!

Posted by 4940496646850612898 on Dec 10, 2014

tiene un sabor buenisimo, es suave y puede tomarse incluso sin azucar, porque no es nada agrio. Sin duda repetire

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea!!

Posted by Reviewer2782741 on Dec 11, 2014

St. Dalfour's strawberry tea is soooo delicious!! It tastes as if I'm drinking fresh strawberries - love it!! I add a bit of sweetener and 1/2 and 1/2 or soy milk, and it is like "drinking" strawberry shortcake. I highly recommend this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

liked it.

Posted by 5620213665032841128 on Dec 13, 2014

i liked the tea. i drink it with no sugar so i guess when its sweet the taste is realy good. the aroma is nice and not to strong, the tea itself is nice and strong, if you dont like it strong dont leave the tea bag a long time in the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by 5241188921967168018 on Dec 24, 2014

I like very much. Tastes lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

St. Dalfour Strawberry Tea

Posted by 4907398752623777338 on Jan 16, 2015

I love the Black Cherry kind and couldn't find it in my local grocery stores anymore, so I decided to try strawberry as well. It was fabulous, full of flavor, sweet and robust--a new favorite! It smells AMAZING!

Was this review helpful to you?

Any time~

Posted by 5088800207319395141 on Feb 02, 2015

Whether in cold or hot water, it really goes well it~ Smells really good not the artificial thing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 231 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »