EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.79

$4.43

Savings of: $1.64 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

goes good with fruity dessert

Posted by 4770544155888365755 on Jun 21, 2012

This was a first for me, as I bought for my birthday, and was delighted at the strawberry taste, went great with my freshly made strawberry torte.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2792124 on Jun 24, 2012

I love this tea, will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty tea

Posted by Bus6ka on Jun 28, 2012

We liked the taste, very real

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes and smells great!

Posted by Reviewer2719377 on Jun 29, 2012

This is the very best of St. Dalfour teas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3046934 on Jul 04, 2012

Love St. Dalfour organic products. Love their cherry too. The strawberry is not quite as strong as in taste as the peach, but very nice none the less.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea

Posted by HealthyGuy on Jul 26, 2012

This tea, along with many other St. Dalfour teas, is really good. I like to make iced tea with it. Just boil two litres of water, add two tea bags, steep for 10 mins and cool. It doesn't require any sugar as the strawberry flavour makes it slightly sweet. Very refreshing, healthy and inexpensive!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Ceylon tea with the all natural flavor of strawberry.

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Apr 16, 2012

I love it, the strawberry so perfect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff hehe

Posted by Fantasy on Apr 24, 2012

Great black tea with a hint of strawberry. lovely with milk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good taste and price

Posted by XusoIherb on Aug 04, 2012

My favorite flavour of st dalfour teas....take it cold with stevia lemon flavour to get an incredible taste and al benefits of organic tea....awesome product!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1036965 on Aug 10, 2012

Great tasting strawberry tea, really strong so you get a pot out of one tea bag.. or couple of cups.. highly recommend it..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 239 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »