EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

new favorite

Posted by 4704916010842636465 on Mar 27, 2014

I have this tea with a little cream and honey, its a real treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best flavoured tea from St. Dalfour

Posted by Reviewer3353755 on Mar 19, 2014

This mix of Ceylon tea and strawberry won my preference. Cozy aroma and delicious taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

香りに癒され・・・

Posted by 5448184718450726457 on Mar 16, 2014

フレーバーティーは当たり外れがありますが、これは間違いなく当たりです!香りもいいし、味もいい。もう、ホテルでアフタヌーンティーしなくても、うちでよくない?なんて気分になります(笑)ストロベリーっていうのがまた女性の気分を高めるのかも! This is my favorite flavored tea! The aroma makes me want to stay home and sink in the couch, rather than going to Ritz to enjoy high-tea ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite tea!

Posted by 4829924363003860459 on Mar 15, 2014

This is actually the best flavoured tea I have tried so far. It is smooth and fragrant and it brews quickly. I am going to try using my 4cup pot as previously suggested instead of brewing by the cup. Thanks St. Dalfour for a high quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice tea

Posted by 5679973303436499813 on Mar 06, 2014

Liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Perrine71 on Mar 05, 2014

Bien mais il faut vraiment le laisser infuser très longtemps car il ne sent pas énormément par rapport aux thés Celestial qui sont juste extraordinaires. Je recommande tout de même pour le côté bio, 0 calories et le petit prix. Mais je ne rachèterai pas cette marque que j'ai testé dans différentes goûts et qui globalement me va mais sans plus

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 4919253672971792280 on Feb 27, 2014

This was lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5075654534008720766 on Feb 23, 2014

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Strawberry tea

Posted by lindafin on Feb 18, 2014

I so much wanted to like this product, but no. It smelled nice, but the taste was too strong and not strawberry enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

fovorite taste and pretty good companies tea,

Posted by Reviewer1821968 on Feb 16, 2014

i like both tea and ,,comapany,having intetion for tea,,,heavily thank .St.Dalfour.... but i dont know ur EARL GREY -tea,, someday , surly iwill try one, bye all

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 227 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »