EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$44.99

$52.95

Savings of: $7.96 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Mixes Well

Posted by 5520922667481606741 on Sep 30, 2016

Tastes well and mixes fine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth the price

Posted by 4939732485447818956 on Feb 23, 2015

Considering the nutrients of a vegan product all packed into one, this product is really great and has a taste to match. Delivery is fast too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Warrior Blend

Posted by 5542473258546754079 on Aug 13, 2015

Among Sun Warrior products, this is the one I prefer as far as taste and texture are concerned. Sun Warrior brand can be trusted to get organic and ethical products. A very good choice if looking for vegetarian protein.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great muscle recovery

Posted by 4852296798967235846 on May 24, 2016

This product has helped me greatly recover from sore muscles after strenuous weight training workouts and it is suitable for Vegans

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but vanilla taste better.

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Sep 18, 2014

Good quality vegan protein powder. I think the vanilla version taste better than the chocolate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer1133358 on Nov 27, 2011

After being a protein supplment comsumer for years and then switching to a whole food diet I was after a protein boost for my morning green smoothies. I found this the perfect addition and it so delicious!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST PROTEIN IN THE WORLD

Posted by 4717395028218780821 on Dec 04, 2015

This is the best protein I've ever used::: and I've used whey protein before::: this vegan protein worked way better than any other protein I've ever used its contains so many super foods::: and a complete bcaa and amino acid::: and 90 percent of the ingredients are organic::: My rating : Warrior blend: 10/10 Whey protein: 6/10

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sun Warrior Proptein Powder

Posted by Reviewer1043023 on Dec 26, 2011

best protein powder on the market in my opinion - can also be used as a meal replacement. Has a complete amino acid profile - love it. Will stick to this unless a better product comes on th emarket

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by 5202583771509149689 on Jun 20, 2016

This is a better tasting rice protein than many others!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Protein Blend

Posted by Reviewer1556934 on Dec 19, 2011

Tastes good, feels good and gives nice body to the protein smoothie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »