EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$49.99

$52.95

Savings of: $2.96 (6% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best protein

Posted by 4793580649433832387 on Oct 10, 2013

I've been using whey protein for years & always had tummy problems. I started using sun warrior & within a week my cramps & bloating disappeared! I'm not vegan but I'll definitely keep using sun warrior! Tastes good too - added bonus :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Sun Warrior Plant Based

Posted by Reviewer3050582 on Oct 25, 2013

Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Great muscle recovery

Posted by 4852296798967235846 on May 24, 2016

This product has helped me greatly recover from sore muscles after strenuous weight training workouts and it is suitable for Vegans

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by 5202583771509149689 on Jun 20, 2016

This is a better tasting rice protein than many others!

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST PROTEIN IN THE WORLD

Posted by 4717395028218780821 on Dec 04, 2015

This is the best protein I've ever used::: and I've used whey protein before::: this vegan protein worked way better than any other protein I've ever used its contains so many super foods::: and a complete bcaa and amino acid::: and 90 percent of the ingredients are organic::: My rating : Warrior blend: 10/10 Whey protein: 6/10

Was this review helpful to you?

Sunwarrior, Warrior Blend, Raw Vegan Protein, Chocolate

Posted by 5021857513755897588 on Dec 12, 2015

One of the best products! Great taste, light in stomach, and winner cause it's vegan!

Was this review helpful to you?

Better packaging and product taste better

Posted by DJackman on Jan 20, 2016

I have purchased this product a couple of times and i love the new packaging. The product also seems to tastes better than the first time i purchased it. I mix only with cold water and ice and drink several time a week. I also like the Vanilla option.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent taste for a protein drink.

Posted by 4692476385818873781 on Jul 02, 2016

The hint of goji berries is lovely!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5534285665548402086 on Jul 11, 2016

Using for breakfast daily. Mixes and tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by 5756461372759062553 on Jun 28, 2016

It dissolves well and tastes okay. For people used to protein powders it's nowhere near the worst I've tasted, it doesn't have an awful taste at all but it doesn't taste great either. A very good vegan option. It did not have a very chocolaty taste, it was a mild chocolate flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »