EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works fine!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

Works fine, doesn't drip, and is BPA free!! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sundesa, Blender Bottle with Blender Ball, Color: Black, 28 oz Bottle

Posted by alvinlky on Jan 25, 2013

Excellent product, durable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely worth buying!

Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

This is the best shaker out there! It is BPA free! This is important as you will probably be using it daily. With regards to the blending ability, I would say that it works well for 80-90% of the powder available in the market. Some powder products have a tendency to lump together the moment it is interacted with the water. In such cases, you can easily shake it and break the lump into small lumps. The only problem is that the small lumps will probably stay that way unles s you don’t mind shaking for a long time. The best way to use is always to add the water, then the powder and finally the ball mixer. It is to allow the ball mixer to separate and disperse the powder before shaking. The ball mixer will perform best when the water level is about 1/3 to 2/3 full. Too much water and it gets too heavy and you find it hard to shake the ball mixer along the length of the bottle. Imo, 28 oz is just nice if you use it for protein or meal replacement powder. Otherwise, the 20 oz is just nice for the lighter content such as gras ses and vegetables juice. The only problem is that the the base of the 28 oz bottle is harder to clean than the 20 oz/12 oz if you have a big hand. Check out my page for more reviews!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Blender Bottle

Posted by HDumas on Feb 27, 2013

I have been using this bottle nearly every day since I bought it. It's large opening make it easy to clean after use. The ball is flexible and bouncy. It really works well to get your powder mixed up thoroughly with the liquid for a nice even mixture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Рекомендую/ผมขอแนะนำ

Posted by Reviewer11741561 on Oct 17, 2012

Хороший блендер. Большой размер, качественный пищевой пластик без посторонних запахов. เครื่องปั่นที่ดีที่สุด พลาสติกอาหารที่มีคุณภาพสูง, กลิ่นไม่ ทุกสิ่งที่ได้ทำอย่างประณีต

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great bottle.

Posted by Reviewer2760786 on Mar 12, 2012

I can't find a better bottle here in Brazil. Good price. Ergonomic design. Perfect sealing. Very easy to clean. Now I will buy a 20 oz bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it every day!

Posted by Reviewer2767417 on Apr 03, 2012

I love this blender bottle! I use it every day for my super-foods drink. It shakes powdered drinks really good! The only thing is that the 28oz cup is a bit too big of my use. I wish I ordered a smaller size. If you don't think you will be using up all 28oz, you probably should get the next size down.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5317553281328973446 on Sep 21, 2012

Easy to use, lays in hand very comfortable and blends well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

[코맨후기] 만족합니다~

Posted by Reviewer2014353 on Sep 21, 2012

보충제 시키며 무료로 받을 수 있는 행사하길래, 받았는데, 좋네요~^^큼직하고!! 볼같은거 안에서 굴러다니며, 풀림을 도와줘서 더 잘섞이는것 같아요~^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tres bon produit

Posted by 5298224334430471056 on Oct 27, 2012

Pratique pour melanger le collagene a l'eau ou preparer une pate a crepes. A avoir.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 211 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »