EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.59

$8.99

Savings of: $3.40 (38% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Blender Bottle

Posted by Reviewer1014884 on Sep 29, 2011

I was really impressed with the Blender bottle I ordered from iHerb.....I will enjoy using it for a long time to come....Thank you for your excellent service and fast delivery....

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for protein shakes!

Posted by Reviewer2539536 on Sep 29, 2011

Love this bottle! The blender ball inside makes the mixing easy. Great for after workout protein shakes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome blender for easy to use mix.

Posted by Reviewer2211373 on Sep 30, 2011

This blender works well when mixing protein shakes or any other supplement mixture. I have not encountered any problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Bottle

Posted by Reviewer3066150 on Sep 30, 2011

Great for protein shakes. Easy to clean. Just make sure the cap is snapped close before you shake!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!

Posted by Reviewer2978259 on Sep 30, 2011

I have been coveting these for over a year and I was SO happy when it came. It has been great for protein shakes. Sturdy and high quality. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just excellent

Posted by aRPiieS on Jun 29, 2011

There are just few products that I've given five stars, Sundesa earns six!!! Does not smell or release any taste, plastics feel very durable, dishwasher safe, flip top is tight, no leaks, whisker speeds up blending at least 50% or more. Great present for anyone who might use it and cheap as bag of peanuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sturdier than I thought it would be.

Posted by Reviewer2114609 on Jul 05, 2011

Great construction. Easy to carry around. Seems like it won't leak as long as the plastic cap is pressed hard over the mouth hole and a satisfying "snap" sound is made. I guess the only thing it's missing is a carry loop or something. Fits in most cup holders. It's great. Great website too very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1091821 on Jul 14, 2011

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Products delivered successfully!

Posted by Reviewer1075633 on Aug 01, 2011

Excellent quality product, great price, delivery and purchasing process very fast ..... can entrust iHerb is to be congratulated ... I will buy more products, very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2202292 on Oct 25, 2011

Great for my protein shake

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 246 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »