EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great bottle

Posted by albert12 on Apr 19, 2013

awesome works great!ffdffd

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great bottle.

Posted by Reviewer2760786 on Mar 12, 2012

I can't find a better bottle here in Brazil. Good price. Ergonomic design. Perfect sealing. Very easy to clean. Now I will buy a 20 oz bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5317553281328973446 on Sep 21, 2012

Easy to use, lays in hand very comfortable and blends well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mixes powdered drinks well

Posted by 5188587659901547237 on Feb 04, 2013

It mixes the protein powdered drinks well, and is easy to clean. I was surprised at how easy it is to clean, I thought cleaning the metal ball would be a nightmare, but everything rinses off very well. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the numbers to show the amount of liquid you have in there are nearly impossible to see. I guess I'll have to mark it on the outside with a permanent marker.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good bottle

Posted by omarBR on Aug 24, 2012

This bottle is nice, can hold a lot of liquid ( 28oz or 820ml aprox) and has the blender ball which helps mixing everything, not only supplements. I even used it to make ommeletes haha. Close it really tight, or it will leak!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very useful / Очень удобно

Posted by AmberCat on Aug 09, 2012

Очень удобный шейкер из качественной пластмассы. Крышка закрывается достаточно плотно, так что жидкость не протекает при тряске. Станет незаменимым помощником на природе, на тренировках и просто в быту. Very useful blender made from quality plastic. Cap can be closed tight enough, so it keeps a liquid while you use it. It can be indispensable helper outdoor, while training, or just at home.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by Reviewer1371957 on Jun 24, 2011

This is the perfect mixer. Simple to use and clean. The mixer ball makes all the difference in the world for getting things nice even distribution. Good price, good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved the product.

Posted by renanspinelli on Aug 12, 2011

The quallity of the product is amazing for its price, now i use it to shake all my supplements, never tought shaking them were gonna be so fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by nanavi on Jun 02, 2011

Shake it all! lol

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blender Bottle

Posted by Reviewer1442908 on Dec 19, 2011

Really fast shipping and am completely satisfied with the overall product. I will definitely use this website again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 246 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »