EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.59

$8.99

Savings of: $3.40 (38% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good manual blender...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 19, 2013

great stuff for smoothies and shake,if you have the patience may i recommend you wait for a special offer so you'll get it in much better price....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

PERFECT!

Posted by SugarDumplin on Apr 22, 2013

I bought this for my hubby, it will be perfect for juicing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mixes powdered drinks well

Posted by 5188587659901547237 on Feb 04, 2013

It mixes the protein powdered drinks well, and is easy to clean. I was surprised at how easy it is to clean, I thought cleaning the metal ball would be a nightmare, but everything rinses off very well. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the numbers to show the amount of liquid you have in there are nearly impossible to see. I guess I'll have to mark it on the outside with a permanent marker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good bottle

Posted by omarBR on Aug 24, 2012

This bottle is nice, can hold a lot of liquid ( 28oz or 820ml aprox) and has the blender ball which helps mixing everything, not only supplements. I even used it to make ommeletes haha. Close it really tight, or it will leak!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very useful / Очень удобно

Posted by AmberCat on Aug 09, 2012

Очень удобный шейкер из качественной пластмассы. Крышка закрывается достаточно плотно, так что жидкость не протекает при тряске. Станет незаменимым помощником на природе, на тренировках и просто в быту. Very useful blender made from quality plastic. Cap can be closed tight enough, so it keeps a liquid while you use it. It can be indispensable helper outdoor, while training, or just at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by Reviewer1371957 on Jun 24, 2011

This is the perfect mixer. Simple to use and clean. The mixer ball makes all the difference in the world for getting things nice even distribution. Good price, good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved the product.

Posted by renanspinelli on Aug 12, 2011

The quallity of the product is amazing for its price, now i use it to shake all my supplements, never tought shaking them were gonna be so fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by nanavi on Jun 02, 2011

Shake it all! lol

Was this review helpful to you?

Blender Bottle

Posted by Reviewer1442908 on Dec 19, 2011

Really fast shipping and am completely satisfied with the overall product. I will definitely use this website again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer2148468 on Dec 21, 2011

No complaints here, works way better than regular shaking or spoons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 246 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »