EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for shakes!

Posted by honestreviews1 on Apr 13, 2013

This is great when I make my kefir/ayran drink. The sugar mixes in quite well, and the resulting drink is frothy!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Strombil-Mayon on Oct 23, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1754597 on Sep 06, 2012

the best

Was this review helpful to you?

The best shaker you can find!

Posted by LubenK on Sep 11, 2012

That is the best choice you can make. Strongly recomend it! Mixes everything I have tried so far and is still like new one. The logo, as a matter fact, faded away, but that does not bother me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice shaker

Posted by 4833206797496954397 on Sep 11, 2012

+ I like this bottle. It mix any products very fast and with good quality. - It could have more wider neck.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1801854 on Sep 14, 2012

Net is very well sealed. Product made with a material very resistant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Buy!

Posted by Reviewer1817007 on Sep 21, 2012

Great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best on The Market

Posted by 4746245965887751964 on Sep 22, 2012

The blender ball mixes better than any other shaker cup I've tried. A little over-priced if not found on sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY NICE SHAKER

Posted by 5027801347527693886 on Sep 24, 2012

HUHU I LOVE THAT GIFT :D

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD PRODUCT

Posted by 4823723661754501741 on Sep 25, 2012

GOOD PRODUCT, perfect, fast delivery GOOD PRODUCT, perfect, fast delivery GOOD PRODUCT, perfect, fast delivery GOOD PRODUCT, perfect, fast delivery GOOD PRODUCT, perfect, fast delivery GOOD PRODUCT, perfect, fast delivery GOOD PRODUCT, perfect, fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 246 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »