EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.59

$8.99

Savings of: $3.40 (38% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • This Blender bottle fits 28 oz when filled to the top with the lid on.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Works fine!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

    Nice blender bottle, does the job, it doesn't drip. I love the fact it is BPA free. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Definitely worth buying!

    Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

    This is the best shaker out there! It is BPA free! This is important as you will probably be using it daily. With regards to the blending ability, I would say that it works well for 80-90% of the powder available in the market. Some powder products have a tendency to lump together the moment it is interacted with the water. In such cases, you can easily shake it and break the lump into small lumps. The only problem is that the small lumps will probably stay that way unless s you don’t mind shaking for a long time. The best way to use is always to add the water, then the powder and finally the ball mixer. It is to allow the ball mixer to separate and disperse the powder before shaking. The ball mixer will perform best when the water level is about 1/3 to 2/3 full. Too much water and it gets too heavy and you find it hard to shake the ball mixer along the length of the bottle. Imo, 28 oz is just nice if you use it for protein or meal replacement powder. Otherwise, the 20 oz is just nice for the lighter content such as gras ses and vegetables juice. The only problem is that the the base of the 28 oz bottle is harder to clean than the 20 oz/12 oz if you have a big hand. Check out my page for more reviews!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this bottle!

    Posted by notsteveaustin on Oct 18, 2008

    Its heavy duty easy to open and close. Has a great tight fitting snap lid spout too! Has survived weeks of top shelf dish washing with ease.The ball really helps mix things up. Here's a tip for the sometimes hard to reach corners, just add an ice cube! The angles will match up with the bottom of the bottle a little better and get those stubborn little bits that sometimes refuse to mix. Cheers!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    leak when shake

    Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

    leak when shake

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Отлично работает//////////////////////////works fine

    Posted by --Irka-- on Aug 31, 2012

    Все протеиновые коктейли, которые мы пробовали взбивает "На ура". Причем иногда рано утром хочется делать это тихо, чтобы не мешать спящим - без шарика он тоже эффективен!!! И тих :) Однажды попробовала взбить в нем яйца для омлета - получилось восхитительно, но они стали пахнуть шоколадом ))) (т.к. коктейли в основном с шоколадным вкусом). Нравится, что стаканчик изготовлен из пласстмассы без BPA (в нашем организме он производит тот же эффект, что и эстроген, а это вредит мозгу и репродуктивной системе, может вызывать рак и сахарный диабет, причем как у мужчин, так и у женщин).///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////All protein shakes, we have tried whips "Hurrah." Sometimes early in the morning you want to do it quietly, so as not to interfere with sleep - without the ball, he also effective! And quiet :) once tried it beat eggs for omelets - to get exciting, but they began to smell chocolate))) (as cocktails mainly with chocolate flavor). I like that glass is made from approved plastic, ie without BPA (in our body, it produces the same effect as estrogen, and it harms the brain and reproductive system, can cause cancer and diabetes, both in men and women

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bottle leaks when you shake it!

    Posted by Reviewer1457137 on Oct 20, 2008

    This was a disappointment. It leaks considerably when you shake the contents. Not a good purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by MikeMember on Oct 11, 2008

    I use this bottle almost every day. Thanks for the gift, IHERB!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buena para comprarla cuando la ponen de oferta

    Posted by Kancunen on Nov 06, 2012

    Yo la compré por 3 dólares, creo. No pagaría lo que vale normalmente aunque sí es muy buena botella para hacer batidos, sí la volvería a comprar de oferta

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Poor Quality

    Posted by Reviewer2086433 on Oct 09, 2008

    Does the job but it leaks when upside down.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Poor design

    Posted by Reviewer3106133 on Aug 27, 2011

    The lid for this bottle does not close tightly. If your bottle tips over at the gym, you are likely to have a great spill.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 803 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »