EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Disappointment

Posted by Reviewer1664798 on Jul 09, 2010

Didn't work well at all. Watery formula (nothing near to cream) made it messy to apply. Left my roots greenish light brown (my natural colour is light brown). Stains easily. Didn't make my hair feel treated at all. Just disappointed in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not good anymore

Posted by Reviewer1713391 on Mar 10, 2015

The quality is not the same as before. Color completely washed out after couple washes.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Surya Henna, Brasil cream, Hair Coloring treatment

Posted by Reviewer3190885 on Apr 23, 2009

This hair coloring is driving me crazy. The color is beautiful, but it is not cream. It is very watery. I tried to write them, but it doesn't help. So if you want nice, natural color which is good for yur hair, buy it. But remember, it is as I said watery, and runs down your face, and stains your skin for some time and everything that it touches.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

They changed the formula!

Posted by Reviewer1576264 on Jun 26, 2013

I've been using this product for a couple of years and loved it. The color doesn't last long (I have to redye it every 2 weeks), but it made my hair look great. The last boxes of the dark brown that I bought were defective. The henna wasn't ground up fine and there was pieces of what felt like small stones and sand in the solution. As I was applying it to my hair, these pieces were falling all over the floor, counter top and into the sink, staining everything purple. I'd like to change to another hair coloring system (natural, of course), but I can't apply anything else until all the henna is out of my hair and my hair is all white. Not something I look forward to!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

color

Posted by Reviewer3167686 on Mar 13, 2010

color was not long lasting, it did not color my grey even in spite of following the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

WISH IT WORKED

Posted by Reviewer1142340 on May 20, 2010

VERY HEALTHY CONDITIONING...BUT BUT MY GRAY HAIR WAS CLOWN RED NOT DARK BROWN.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not what I thought

Posted by Reviewer2835629 on Jan 20, 2011

Made my hair feel strange and not soft at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

cover not very well gray hair

Posted by Reviewer2885745 on May 20, 2011

I've tried 2,3 times and followed exactly the instructions, but color doesn't stay after 2 shampoos. I've lost my time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not color my hair :(

Posted by Reviewer2359347 on Feb 03, 2012

I read the comments first, so i really expected this Hair coloring will be better than ohters. but not for me. maybe it is just because i have such type of hair that is very resistant to organic colors, but unfortunatelly this product did not color my hai -dark Brown. i received a very licght brown color

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so bad

Posted by Reviewer1849347 on Apr 15, 2013

Color did not last more than a week. Grey coverage so so..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total