EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.89

$14.99

Savings of: $2.10 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1031666 on Jan 06, 2009

A rich conditioner for the hair, which I use in the shower and then wash out before towel drying my hair. Recommended for henna-treated hair for a soft, smooth feel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Surya Henna, Color Fixation, Restorative Conditioner, 8.45 fl oz (250 ml)(SUH-70021)

Posted by 5241893208493117645 on Aug 03, 2012

Loved it! Ideally suited to my hair after coloring in bright colors. Hair after using as silk. I will continue to be ordered. Thanks to the site.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1171512 on Aug 30, 2011

It doesn't fixate too much, but, I guess,this is what happens with henna colouring.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1212246 on Jun 15, 2011

Hair is very brilliant and alive!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer1268049 on May 10, 2009

This conditions well without weighing down my fine hair. It's only been 2 wks since I colored so I don't know yet if it will extend color. It add incredible shine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So nice.

Posted by Reviewer1611734 on Feb 23, 2011

Really nice - it smooths out my hair without weighing it down, and I don't even need leave in conditioner anymore.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft, shiny and deeply nurtering

Posted by 4694935565331856606 on Oct 22, 2016

The best conditioner I have ever had for my hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this conditioner!

Posted by Reviewer1673820 on Aug 06, 2009

This works so well with and in between my Surya hair coloring. It makes my hair so silky and manageable!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

surya henna restorative conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1695572 on Aug 27, 2008

Fantastic for colour treated hair, leaves hair really shiney and manageable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice stuff

Posted by Reviewer1700594 on Aug 25, 2009

Seemed like a small bottle but lasts a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »