EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.08

$13.99

Savings of: $1.91 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very smooth

Posted by Reviewer2471609 on Sep 06, 2010

I don't know other people, but my hair doesn't appear smooth as the other reviews say. I have to use conditioner to comb my hair. This product seem provide the needs but I have to use a lot of it to get my desired result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Color Treatment

Posted by Reviewer1317145 on Sep 03, 2010

Not a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Surya Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2675861 on Aug 18, 2010

Perfect! Finally I am more than satisfied with organic hair conditoner, I really like it! Will buy again for sure :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by Reviewer1809292 on Aug 13, 2010

Nice that it is all natural and it works okay, but I think I need something even more conditioning until my damaged hair grows out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer3183836 on Jul 22, 2010

Not good for my hair type.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Less moisturizing than expected

Posted by Reviewer1740852 on Jul 04, 2010

As far as the color retention ability is concerned, its performance is fair as my Surya Henna colored hair takes a bit longer to fade. But I can only use it alternatively with my "Smooth as Silk" conditioner as this one is not moisturzing enough for my permed hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1915617 on May 24, 2010

Just OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich!

Posted by Reviewer1417983 on Feb 23, 2010

This conditioner is rich, moisturizing,creamy and smoothes my hair really well and leaves it with a nice shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

myrabro45@yahoo.com

Posted by Reviewer1580505 on Jan 26, 2010

Very nice, I trust their product line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps henna color last...

Posted by Reviewer2075559 on Oct 04, 2009

If you color with henna you know it doesn't last anywhere near as long as regular hair dye. This conditioner does help keep the color longer. I mix it in with my favorite conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »