EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.08

$13.99

Savings of: $1.91 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice stuff

Posted by Reviewer1700594 on Aug 25, 2009

Seemed like a small bottle but lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer2601611 on Aug 12, 2009

Rich, creamy and nourishing. Works great with the henna.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this conditioner!

Posted by Reviewer1673820 on Aug 06, 2009

This works so well with and in between my Surya hair coloring. It makes my hair so silky and manageable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps color fresh

Posted by Reviewer1455232 on Jul 31, 2009

Helps keep Surya hair color fresh and leaves hair soft and silky

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Jun 04, 2009

Leaves hair nice and soft. I think the henna lasts longer with it but either way its a great conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer1268049 on May 10, 2009

This conditions well without weighing down my fine hair. It's only been 2 wks since I colored so I don't know yet if it will extend color. It add incredible shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

not as good as I thought it would be

Posted by Reviewer2518947 on May 08, 2009

Leaves my hair on the frizzy side and I have curly long hair. I won't be reordering this conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2648900 on Mar 22, 2009

This is very good. Non-weighty. My hair is thin and fine with an oily scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer1593316 on Mar 15, 2009

I've only used this conditioner a couple times now but it seems like a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer3045679 on Mar 09, 2009

after reading the reviews I decided to try it ..I am glad I did.. with other products I needed to do so much one color then another then leave it one hour in hot water then apply and leave it three hours in hair ...could not believe it could be that easy with this product but after so many good reviews I bought it really works great I bought a few for me and for my friend ....my hair looks shiny and natural ....and the price well you all ladies know Iherb is the best...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »