EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.94

$12.95

Savings of: $3.01 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect

Posted by AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH on Mar 15, 2016

Use this to test my formulations when making cosmetics. Work really well. (Feel free to visit my page for more reviews by clicking on my username.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Accurate and easy to use

Posted by 5561156054781095488 on Sep 02, 2015

Accurate, easy color matching, easy to use. Would and have recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use.

Posted by HyperTEXTuality on Mar 10, 2015

These pH test strips are easy and fun to use. Make sure you're very well prepared on how to use them and what to expect. For a long time, I thought there was something wrong with me because my first urine is very acidic. It turned out, it's supposed to be acidic. For best results measure consistently 1. saliva 2. first and 3. second urine after at least 4 hours of sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by 5130625439608943893 on Nov 24, 2014

easy to use and doing the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best pH Test Strips!

Posted by 5487832087919535368 on Oct 09, 2014

I've used other pH test strips and I found it very difficult to pinpoint the exact pH with the single color strips. Sweet Wheat pH test strips have two little squares of test paper on the end of each strip. Each one turns a different color which you match to the chart on the back of the plastic container. This makes it much easier to "zero in" on the correct pH number. Also, the pH scale is broken down into smaller increments so you're getting a really exact reading.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to Use

Posted by 4877049725693142163 on Jun 14, 2014

I tried these ph test strips as they seemed conveniently packaged and could be used for both methods of testing (urine or saliva). The colour guide has a good range to compare your test strip against. I have not used other ph strips so cannot attest to the accuracy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OK, but not the most accurate pH test strips.

Posted by Leione on Mar 25, 2014

Even though they're easy to use and have a wide range, they often give very confusing results: the colors just don't match.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by 4951241862684825745 on Mar 15, 2014

Clear reading for result. Wide range of acidity too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by tylcyl on Mar 03, 2014

Easy to use...

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by ekstravirgin on Feb 02, 2014

easy to read -

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »