EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.25

$41.26

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

wellbeing

Posted by Reviewer3231129 on Jul 24, 2011

I have skin trouble as Dermatographism in allergy. So I select no iron and no copper. Got some effects!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2818879 on Jul 04, 2011

These are excellent vitamins. I have confidence that I am getting the full benefit of the vitamins and minerals in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

too much vitamin A

Posted by Reviewer2100507 on May 19, 2011

I think this would be much better without vitamin A.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great supplement

Posted by Reviewer1842372 on Apr 18, 2011

These vitamins revitalised me and gave me energy. I strongly recommend this product. As for the price it is not reasonable. However, the brand is producing great supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Thorne Quality

Posted by Reviewer1813367 on Apr 15, 2011

I like the ingredients in Thorne Products. They seem to use the best of everything and the only multi I found that uses the folate that my body can use.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Thorne Research, Basic Nutrients III without Copper and Iron

Posted by Reviewer1858888 on Mar 24, 2011

This is a great product. I have been using it for about 2 years. Thorne Research was highly recommended by my Naturopathic Doctor, which means it is a quality product I can trust. Using a quality product is very important to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Basic Nutrients 111

Posted by Reviewer3033237 on Mar 24, 2011

Prescribed by my naturopath, as a vitamin I can trust. Have been using it for about 15 years now, and happy it does not have a lot of fillers in it. Works well, and does not cause stomach upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Hope

Posted by Reviewer2219572 on Mar 15, 2011

Helping to keep my man alive

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Naturopath recommended

Posted by Reviewer2407880 on Mar 13, 2011

I have been using this product since 2004. Cheaper, store-bought multivitamins created an iron build-up in my system. This product alleviated this problem. A good all around multimineral to help get the most from the food you eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very Good Multi

Posted by Reviewer2221394 on Feb 23, 2011

I reviewed the ingredients and think that for the money this is a very complete multi. I did not see any mediocre additives that caused me concern like Methylcobalamin instead of cynocobalamin that I found in other cheaper multi's. Also the others that I tried did not seem effective for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »