EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.00

$9.00

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

tiny little capsules, yay!!!

Posted by Reviewer2737144 on Dec 28, 2011

I read awhile ago that low manganese levels can contribute to more frequent bouts of candida, so I started taking them. I have since started buying them at i-herb. I am sure many things I'm doing are contributing to keeping my body in balance and candida free but I have been very happy with this product and the size of capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best form available

Posted by bhaktaboy on Oct 03, 2012

Raised my manganese levels super quick. Highly bio-available. Recommended by my Integrative Doc and was not disappointed. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1983543 on May 10, 2011

I think Thorne products are great in general and this one has really helped with trying to balance my copper/zinc levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Important trace mineral

Posted by vitality on Apr 17, 2012

Manganese helps poor bone density (don't take at the same time as calcium) and is also very mildly estrogenic in effect. It can also help with low stomach acid. Thorne are excellent quality and purity, one of the top brands along with Paradise if you're concerned about avoiding additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne produts are always good

Posted by Reviewer2299240 on Oct 19, 2010

Thanks to iherb for the fast delivery..

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2217885 on Mar 04, 2011

This product was recommended to us by our naturopath as being of a very high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1746768 on Jul 31, 2011

very satisfied with delivery and product

Was this review helpful to you?

levels up

Posted by Reviewer1630926 on Nov 25, 2012

I was deficient, and now blood test show good levels

Was this review helpful to you?

Good version of this important mineral

Posted by MrJellybean on Jun 27, 2012

Thorne Research probably makes the highest quality supplements in the market. No magnesium stearate so all you get is high quality ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total