EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.75

$4.39

Savings of: $0.64 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Al dente glutenfree

Posted by Reviewer3317425 on Nov 16, 2011

The Tinkyada pasta series is the best one I have come across here in Singapore and buying online from i-herb. Now that we have learned how to cook it, it retains a nice al dente texture. The shapes also help to make for a happier meal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good texture

Posted by Reviewer2952473 on Jan 08, 2012

Pleased with the texture and the shapes are fun.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gluten free pasta

Posted by Reviewer3041182 on Mar 12, 2012

Great texture. Tinkyada the best brand for gluten free pasta!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best rice pasta

Posted by orlytagar on Mar 26, 2012

The best rice pasta I have ever tasted! I eat it mainly with a vegetable salad but it can be used for any purpose instad of the wheat pasta.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so fun!

Posted by Reviewer1427486 on Apr 30, 2012

my toddler likes this and the shapes are great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best rice pasta around...hands down!

Posted by Reviewer1571613 on Jun 08, 2012

I love Tinkyada pasta~it doesn't turn to mush and it's 100% rice (no corn or other grains added). Thanks for carrying this awesome product, iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than I expected

Posted by Reviewer2742710 on Jun 26, 2012

Having recently been told to keep my daughter off of wheat and oats, I began the search for gluten-free pasta for her. We tried these and they were much better than I expected! The texture is good and the flavor is not too bland. A few of the other children have asked to have her pasta, due to the cute little shapes in the package.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummiest rice pasta ever

Posted by Reviewer1990387 on Nov 26, 2012

It's texture is as good as it and everyone else claims it is, and my kids love the fun shapes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice pasta

Posted by Reviewer2064168 on Sep 07, 2013

if you eat this, you'll never want to eat 'whole grain' pasta, cause the taste is so much better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, texture and fun!

Posted by LantauMama on Oct 20, 2013

The kids love the shapes and I love the taste and texture - great fun and variety for our weekly (gluten free) pasta night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »