EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.36

$5.19

Savings of: $0.83 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely and refreshing tea

Posted by Reviewer3001236 on Sep 21, 2013

Defenetly to my taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent stomach-calming tea

Posted by claireabelle on Jun 24, 2013

Great tea when you need something to calm an upset stomach. Also good with hiney and a squeeze of lemon when a cold strikes. Good ginger flavour. Brew for at least 10 minutes to get maximum flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4866911267371830866 on May 24, 2013

Strong ginger flavour. Really enjoy because it warms and energizes. Fort goût de gingembre qui réchauffe et redonne de l'energie. Idéal pour une pause gourmande sans calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good!

Posted by 5349848801703725505 on Mar 27, 2013

The taste of ginger isn't that strong!

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't know

Posted by egsilmarwen on Oct 15, 2012

I made a mistake by buying this tea. I will not buy when I will be not sure about. It's very too much spicy for me, great tea anyway but I prefer black tea... And about ginger I prefer as food lol

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong, spicy ginger tea. Great for dizziness!

Posted by Reviewer3065769 on Jun 19, 2012

This tastes great, if you like the spicy taste of ginger. For me, this works for treating dizziness better than dramamine (meclizine). It doesn't last a long time, but it gives an hour or two of relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

ginger tea

Posted by Reviewer2105068 on Jun 11, 2012

for those of us too lazy to use ginger root, here is a decent ginger tea. gina

Was this review helpful to you?

Delightful

Posted by Reviewer2416129 on May 19, 2012

On occassion I have indigestion and this seems to help. I often drink this at night at bedtime. I carry a few packets with me and sometimes drink it while dining out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this tea.

Posted by Reviewer1781635 on Feb 29, 2012

Great for the tummy. Spicy and comforting.

Was this review helpful to you?

it smells and tastes very strange

Posted by Reviewer2173309 on Dec 02, 2011

don't think I will reorder it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »