EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.36

$5.19

Savings of: $0.83 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this tea.

Posted by Reviewer1781635 on Feb 29, 2012

Great for the tummy. Spicy and comforting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best ginger tea

Posted by Reviewer1785246 on Feb 16, 2009

This is the very best ginger tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

can feel the Spicy

Posted by 5075192577367826643 on Nov 10, 2014

good, and this ginger enough spicy, maybe is old ginger.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A staple tea in my house

Posted by Reviewer2062660 on Jan 19, 2011

I love this tea, it is pure and simple Ginger, without any other flavors to mess it up. It is hard to find ONLY ginger in tea, and this one is perfect. Not too harsh a taste, even when I overbrew it. I use it in the winter to warm and it is good to have around in case of mild indigestion or nausea. And I drink it "just because" a lot, too. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent stomach-calming tea

Posted by claireabelle on Jun 24, 2013

Great tea when you need something to calm an upset stomach. Also good with hiney and a squeeze of lemon when a cold strikes. Good ginger flavour. Brew for at least 10 minutes to get maximum flavour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amy

Posted by 5115550348977875800 on Oct 12, 2014

Amazing! You can actually TASTE the ginger and not the usual mild scent you get from other ginger tea. I like to tear open the bag a little to let some of it out and it's even better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best ginger tea

Posted by 5729607100153541088 on Oct 20, 2013

It has some real kick to it. Absolutely delicious. Easily get 2 cups from the 1 bag, making it very economical too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good service

Posted by Reviewer3153153 on Dec 12, 2010

great product, great price,great service

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best ginger tea!

Posted by 5643940150554644686 on Mar 27, 2014

Very good and good price. Best ginger tea I've tasted.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong, spicy ginger tea. Great for dizziness!

Posted by Reviewer3065769 on Jun 19, 2012

This tastes great, if you like the spicy taste of ginger. For me, this works for treating dizziness better than dramamine (meclizine). It doesn't last a long time, but it gives an hour or two of relief.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 65 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »