EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.74

$6.57

Savings of: $0.83 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good tea

Posted by 5645571227247366038 on Jul 13, 2012

I like this tea. But it is more expensive than in my country.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good black tea

Posted by Natalie on Sep 25, 2012

Good and tasty will buy again хороший и вкусный чёрный чай! брала и буду брать ещё.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite

Posted by Reviewer1096248 on Nov 03, 2013

I just love this tea, very aromatic and tastes fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5763901356188490307 on Dec 16, 2014

Darjeeling tea is one of my favourite teas. I enjoy this tea in the evening generally with some snacks and love the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

darjeeling

Posted by 5140765304250926176 on Dec 16, 2014

I'm very satisfied with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than average

Posted by Does-it-do on Oct 26, 2015

But that's all. Expected something else. It's good, the balance between quality/price/quantity is great, but... If you looks for something "more", buy another tea, like Harneys.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Oct 05, 2013

It's good but there are other brands out there that I prefer like 'The Tao of Tea.'

Was this review helpful to you?

twinings darjeeling loose tea tin

Posted by 5541402565477915987 on Jan 28, 2014

it's what i wanted... but after opening it, i'm having problems closing it... the lid keeps popping back up... the tea is delicious though

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as good as the tea bags

Posted by 4755080092663584021 on Nov 09, 2014

This tea isn't bad, but I expected the loose leaf to be fresher and more flavorful. I thought the opposite was true.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bitter

Posted by 4929416243856968489 on Feb 18, 2014

The tea is downright bitter in usual proportions (one teaspoon per cup). I used about a half, and the result was less bitter, but still not very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total