EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.05

$8.99

Savings of: $2.94 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS PORTABLE DRINK MIXER!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer3080421 on Nov 06, 2008

I love it for its compact size plus the power that it has, is great for mixing my protein drinks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Neat little device!

Posted by Reviewer2057538 on Oct 27, 2009

Easy to grab, use and clean. Use it for eggs, mixing vitamin drinks, etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

handy - but keep a replacement

Posted by Reviewer3063428 on Aug 03, 2011

they eventually stop - I use almost everyday - they become weaker then finally stop working - ive lost count of how many ive gone through but i depend on them

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

portable drink mixer

Posted by Reviewer1268630 on Oct 26, 2009

powerful mixer,that's easy to clean! I use it for my protein drinks and for beating eggs for omeletes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I can't say enough about this

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Jan 07, 2011

I gave this as a gift to my roommate. I use it every day. Not sure how I ever did without it. When he moves out, I will buy one for myself. Easy to use and clean. Mixes better than anything I'm aware of in seconds. Every morning I mix my joint supplements of crustaceans in my fruit juice. No more grits. Wonderful product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works really well...

Posted by Reviewer1457137 on Jul 08, 2011

Yep, it really does stir up a storm, and it's nice and small, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

neat little mixer

Posted by 5243134238506953257 on Jun 19, 2014

I use this for mixing my skin care serums. Works great and the mixer end cleans up in the dishwasher for cleanliness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin Mixer

Posted by Reviewer2600113 on Jan 12, 2008

Incredible product. I use it for a powdered vitamin that use to clump no matter how I mixed it before. This product mixes it like magic without a trace of a lump of powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Martha Stone

Posted by Reviewer2187275 on Jan 17, 2008

I have used your mixers for several years and really have enjoyed them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Portable Drink Mixer

Posted by Reviewer2930537 on Feb 09, 2008

A neat little gadget. We use it to make single cups of hot chocolate. It mixes quite well, dissolving every bit of the chocolate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »