EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.05

$8.99

Savings of: $2.94 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

none.

Posted by 5160559414544194373 on Sep 02, 2015

does a good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mixed my chocolate drinks well

Posted by limango on Oct 24, 2014

It is a good portable mixer, beware of splashes if stirrer is closer to surface. A rather powerful little thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

neat little mixer

Posted by 5243134238506953257 on Jun 19, 2014

I use this for mixing my skin care serums. Works great and the mixer end cleans up in the dishwasher for cleanliness.

Was this review helpful to you?

handy - but keep a replacement

Posted by Reviewer3063428 on Aug 03, 2011

they eventually stop - I use almost everyday - they become weaker then finally stop working - ive lost count of how many ive gone through but i depend on them

Was this review helpful to you?

Works really well...

Posted by Reviewer1457137 on Jul 08, 2011

Yep, it really does stir up a storm, and it's nice and small, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

I can't say enough about this

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Jan 07, 2011

I gave this as a gift to my roommate. I use it every day. Not sure how I ever did without it. When he moves out, I will buy one for myself. Easy to use and clean. Mixes better than anything I'm aware of in seconds. Every morning I mix my joint supplements of crustaceans in my fruit juice. No more grits. Wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neat little device!

Posted by Reviewer2057538 on Oct 27, 2009

Easy to grab, use and clean. Use it for eggs, mixing vitamin drinks, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

portable drink mixer

Posted by Reviewer1268630 on Oct 26, 2009

powerful mixer,that's easy to clean! I use it for my protein drinks and for beating eggs for omeletes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitaminder, Portable Drink Mixer

Posted by Reviewer2919881 on Jan 25, 2009

Excellent portable mixer, but does not last long. But for the price it is still a good mixer.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS PORTABLE DRINK MIXER!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer3080421 on Nov 06, 2008

I love it for its compact size plus the power that it has, is great for mixing my protein drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »