EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.12

$39.95

Savings of: $2.83 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1598371 on Aug 15, 2011

I have noticed a positive difference in my energy level during workout after I started taking this product. Like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Whey

Posted by Reviewer1108288 on Aug 10, 2011

Well, not sure, didn't take very long...just from pastured cows, expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

still checking it out

Posted by Reviewer1938783 on Jun 22, 2011

I am taking this to help with multiple sclerosis symptoms. I was taking another similar product to enhance my glutithion when some friends suggested this one so I am swithching to try it out. Don't really know anything yet except that I am not worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what the doctor ordered!

Posted by Reviewer2787223 on May 06, 2011

I was told by my acupuncturist and Ayurvedic practioner to take undenatured whey protein to help my immune system recover from my cancer treatments. This stuff is the REAL THING and much more reasonably priced than what I was using before. I also like the taste more, and it mixes better. Many thanks, iHerb, for carrying it!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

For Levaquin poisoning

Posted by Reviewer1711378 on Apr 02, 2011

I bought a few products to help me with Levaquin poisoning. This was the first product I bought. The shipping was amazing, I ordered it at 5pm, and it arrived early the following morning. This helps my muscles in my legs greatly, I drink it slowly every morning when I wake up and dont eat anything for at least 15 minutes. Its great.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

As pure as it gets

Posted by Reviewer2718733 on Mar 23, 2011

Quality product that handles a variety of issues from immune support to glutathione generation to helping mantain gut integrity

Was this review helpful to you?

expensive

Posted by Reviewer2019598 on Mar 17, 2011

not worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1563127 on Mar 08, 2011

Best protein powder I've used. Tastes good and mixes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for the immune and skeletal systems

Posted by Reviewer1117690 on Dec 15, 2010

Great for the immune and skeletal systems

Was this review helpful to you?

Great immunity protection

Posted by Reviewer1191562 on Oct 20, 2010

Everyone has been sneezing around me ... except me! I can't help but think its because I've been adding Well Wisdom ImmunoPro RX to my morning smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »