EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Taste

Posted by Reviewer2160463 on Mar 27, 2009

One of the best tasting protein shakes I've ever tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Well Wisdom, ImmunoPro Rx

Posted by Reviewer2868582 on Mar 14, 2010

Have only had the product for less than 1 month, but seems to be working well. Good price

Was this review helpful to you?

IMMUNE BOOSTER FOR ADULTS!!! VERY AFFORDABLE AND POTENT!!!

Posted by Reviewer2371313 on Aug 24, 2008

The best also in the market! I am personally taking this and works really well!!! thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Whey

Posted by Reviewer1103521 on May 27, 2007

Iherb's price on ImmunoPro RX can not be beaten! Exceptional product. Super fast shipping also. A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

immune support

Posted by Reviewer1917848 on Oct 12, 2007

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Whey

Posted by Reviewer1108288 on Aug 10, 2011

Well, not sure, didn't take very long...just from pastured cows, expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite item why still out of stock

Posted by 4662876163901579788 on Apr 14, 2016

I bought one last month, felt good for health and would like to order two more for my families. Too bad till now still show out of stock, I hope we can order from Iherb again soon thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

As pure as it gets

Posted by Reviewer2718733 on Mar 23, 2011

Quality product that handles a variety of issues from immune support to glutathione generation to helping mantain gut integrity

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality

Posted by Reviewer1598213 on Dec 05, 2011

I've been using this product for a year now and I like it. The whey quality is excellent and because it doesn’t have any cheap fillers like most other brands, I will continue to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best whey protein

Posted by Reviewer1839095 on Aug 12, 2008

I've tried several brands of whey protein and this one is easily the best for me. The price from iHberb was the lowest for this brand, given that the order was large.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 63 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »