EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Well Wisdom, ImmunoPro RX

Posted by Reviewer3084721 on Jul 10, 2008

I know that this is a great prodcut for the immune system. iHerb carries it at a great cost and I receive it very promptly. I am very pleased with the prodcut and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Great Investment In Your Health!

Posted by Reviewer2593000 on Oct 23, 2009

I performed extensive research into Whey Protein for a week and when I discovered some very detailed information on ImmunoPro RX, all my concerns where answered. I prefer to consume this wonderful powder by mixing it in some Organic Soy Milk, what a yummy combination for sure. I love the products and outstanding fast service that iHerb has established itself on. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Couldn't really tell any difference

Posted by Reviewer2898491 on Feb 18, 2012

I read some really good reviews of this product so I'm sure it helps people. However, I couldn't tell any difference in my chemical sensitivity even after taking it regularly until the bottle was gone. Low glutathione may just not be my problem, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1634631 on Mar 30, 2010

This is helping my sensitivities

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1602547 on Jun 13, 2010

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2652279 on Sep 09, 2010

Easy to digest and not too terrible tasting. Although I didn't have any digestive issues, I wanted an easy source of protein to add to my oatmeal. This fits the bill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great immunity protection

Posted by Reviewer1191562 on Oct 20, 2010

Everyone has been sneezing around me ... except me! I can't help but think its because I've been adding Well Wisdom ImmunoPro RX to my morning smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for the immune and skeletal systems

Posted by Reviewer1117690 on Dec 15, 2010

Great for the immune and skeletal systems

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1563127 on Mar 08, 2011

Best protein powder I've used. Tastes good and mixes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

immunopro

Posted by Reviewer3276422 on May 29, 2008

excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 63 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »