EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.39

$7.99

Savings of: $0.60 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Buy.

Posted by CarisseCrossland on May 01, 2012

Great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

worth it!

Posted by Reviewer2719843 on Mar 13, 2012

extremely cheap, but I don´t quite like the taste, but it´s a good alternative to sirup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Agave Sweetener

Posted by Reviewer3129877 on Apr 04, 2012

I had been using a "light" version, but when I ordered this product I discovered that I liked the richer flavor that it gives. I like to use it on my oatmeal or on sprouted whole grain bread with raw almond butter topped with agave. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1146432 on May 18, 2011

It reminded me of a sweetener I had when I was a child. Have not used on recepies yet, bet tastes very good on its own. :) And good to know that it's raw.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Maple Syrup Substitute

Posted by Reviewer1908532 on Aug 04, 2011

Great sweet syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer2458018 on Aug 26, 2011

I really like this product. I use it in my raw green smoothies....fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cost

Posted by Reviewer2717790 on Aug 26, 2011

I buy this product in Australia and pay $27AUD for the same quantity. When i buy from you I get the same quantity for $18AUD potsage and packaging included. thank you i Herb Kind Regards John Neighbour Perth Western Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD BUY TO SUGAR

Posted by Reviewer1590527 on Dec 02, 2011

Love this brand i am using this instead of sugar ihad cravings for sweets before i used agave i do not have sugar in the house anymore the price is excellent GOOD BUY TO SUGAR i use this where sugar is needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent flavor and bottle design

Posted by Reviewer3084942 on Jan 27, 2012

I now use this more than honey as a sweetener as it's very easy to pour and love how the flavor mixes nicely with almost anything. I put it in home-made almond milk, sweet pumpkin soup, and other desserts. YUM!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3227442 on Sep 12, 2012

A great tasting product that can be used even in place of honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »