EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Stops breast pain quickly

Posted by Reviewer3239514 on Feb 12, 2009

easy to take. I took it with natural sources raw thyroid and natural bio, thyroid support

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great source of iodine

Posted by 4766826182038122321 on Apr 25, 2016

I love this product, have been taking it for a few months - 4 to 5 drops in my morning Nutribullet smoothie. Recently reordered to include my other family members.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

doing what I wanted it to

Posted by 5277563249806503536 on May 15, 2016

Using this to fight breast cancer and it works better topically than internally for me but as long as it works I'm happy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Anaterma on Jan 12, 2016

unfortunately this acts like a stimulant to me, so i gave it away to my parents. that's a shame, i was really interested in trying this liquid form of iodine which is so often out of stock. turns out wasn't worth it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good choice

Posted by Reviewer1741514 on Jan 08, 2009

has very little flavor. Easy to take and very beneficial.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1288622 on Oct 04, 2010

I like this stuff, no flavor easy to take, and like that its kelp, seems to be helpingwith energy and weightloss, I take it with metabolic Advanatge Thyroid formula

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant

Posted by Reviewer2251989 on Feb 06, 2011

I love this product as it has given me lots of energy. It is also great if you have a problem with keeping regular.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2380005 on Apr 18, 2012

no taste, helps with thyroid!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy way to take kelp

Posted by Reviewer2623190 on Nov 02, 2009

this is a good product and easy to take, will purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm taking this to help my thyroid (hypothyroid)

Posted by Reviewer2643436 on May 05, 2009

A great way to add iodine to our diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »