EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.19

$13.99

Savings of: $2.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

ALBA

Posted by Reviewer2378183 on Sep 01, 2008

KEEPS SKIN SOFT, NO MINERAL OIL OR PETROLATUM.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Moisturizing Properties But...

Posted by Reviewer3207252 on Sep 15, 2010

I have been using other Alba Botanica products for several months now and bought this on a whim. Although it does have great moisturizing properties, the scent is a little artificial in my opinion and tends to linger. Maybe I'll try the kukui nut fragrance next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Overpowering smell

Posted by khi-73 on Sep 13, 2011

Far too much sweet-fruity smell on this one for my taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Alexandra on Nov 01, 2010

Great product of Alba Botanica. It is creamy, smooth and smells wonderful. I even feel its scent the next day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fruity moisturiser

Posted by Reviewer2684223 on Dec 08, 2009

Gorgeous creamy body moisturiser, but very fruity fragrance, would not mix well with other perfumes! If you like fruity smells you'll love this one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alba Botanica, Papaya Mango Body Cream, 6.5

Posted by Levant on May 02, 2012

Amazing! Smells great, absorbs fast, just love it! And looks and feels like wipped cream, so nice!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect!

Posted by Reviewer2422569 on Jul 16, 2012

smells great, greasy skin, is absorbed immediately, and hydrated skin is beautiful! After spraying paint the cell, and everyone around me feel like smells :) order again :)!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer2433156 on Feb 23, 2011

The smell is fantastic and texture are weight Very recommend it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2492020 on Nov 18, 2008

Moisturizes without making me feel oily. My husband loves the smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff here!

Posted by Reviewer2501793 on Apr 21, 2010

This stuff is great - smells good, helps smooth my skin, and was cheap! Love a great product for a great deal!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »