EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.60

$7.69

Savings of: $2.09 (27% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Rose Hip Tea

Posted by 5630772311148692554 on Mar 13, 2014

I broughtthis to help me with my Artitus, and does seem to have helped. I will be buying more, plus I am telling my friends about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure, but Blah

Posted by SherryB on Aug 20, 2012

I read several reviews and thought this might be a nice tasting tea. For the purest tastes out there, maybe. I thought the tea was blah and had to use several bags to make the tea strong enough. Love the purity though. Just not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea

Posted by Reviewer2263229 on Mar 14, 2012

Always relaxing to drink rose hips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Won't buy again

Posted by kirjasalla on Nov 13, 2011

Worst rose hip tea I've ever tasted! Real rose hip tea should be deep red, this was just mildly reddish brown and there actually wasn't taste at all. I've drank rose hip tea over 20 years now, and even the cheapest un-organic teas in our local market taste better than this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alvita Rose Hip Tea - finally a real rose hip tea

Posted by Reviewer2717285 on Oct 25, 2011

My husband has wanted rose hip tea. Not tea that had SOME rose hips, but actual, pure rose hip tea he remembered from childhood (he actually made it then). Alvita was the only tea made with rose hips and not with other teas and some rose hips. He tried it and was thrilled. Tasted just as he remembered it from child hood with REAL rose hips. Now we know where to go for the real thing in almost all herbal teas. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

used only once

Posted by Reviewer1993477 on Feb 03, 2011

I did not like the taste, used it only once, discarded the rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2880989 on Nov 23, 2010

I tend to drink too much coffee, and this tea is a nice break inbetween. You can really taste the rose hips and it is very calming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fruity flavour

Posted by Reviewer2385058 on Oct 30, 2010

Makes a nice cup of rose hip tea! Nice to go to bed on.

Was this review helpful to you?

joint aches

Posted by Reviewer2775442 on Jul 03, 2010

joint doesnot ache any more used for 3 weeks and continue to drink the tea daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3066063 on May 04, 2010

good taste and cost effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »