EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product.

Posted by Slavyanka on May 21, 2011

This conditioner dense and sated, but hair remain easy and volume. Gives to hair smoothness and shine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer2733623 on Aug 08, 2012

The best shampoo I have ever used. The smell is just lovely and lasts for a week. Doesnt dry the hair out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer2752347 on Nov 10, 2011

has strong odor, but it disappears fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Lycka82 on Nov 09, 2012

Quite a decent product, efficiently spent, the hair looks good after it, soft and shiny

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful

Posted by 4612120995713906551 on May 10, 2016

Great formula, works really well on my dry hair. Only use it every couple of months or if my hair gets dirty from a camping trip as a co-wash, am no poo all other times.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by MikeMember on Feb 09, 2015

I tried this as a small sample first and fell in love with the smell and the way it leaves my hair. The smell reminds me of the barber shop I went to as a kid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

[Aubrey Organics, GPB, Glycogen Protein, Balancing Conditioner, All Hair Types, 11 fl oz (325 ml)] Aubrey Organics, GPB, Glycogen Protein, Balancing Conditioner, All Hair Types, 11 fl oz (325 ml) (AUB-09911

Posted by Reviewer2649189 on Dec 12, 2010

Very much it was pleasant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Russia

Posted by Reviewer2784958 on Aug 24, 2011

Very satisfied with this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great deep conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2793743 on Apr 03, 2013

good for strengthening hair, a staple

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite condish!

Posted by Reviewer2621489 on May 21, 2012

I love this conditioner and have purchased many many times!!! I'm a Jamaican woman with thick, long tight coiled natural hair and this is my go to deep conditioner. I typically mix it with castor oil and lavender eo for super soft, moisturized hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 345 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »