EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

As good as everyone said it is!

Posted by Reviewer2030227 on Jun 06, 2010

I thought it would be a cold day in Brazil before I would pay this much for hair conditioner, but felt obligated to try it after all the good reviews. Yes it is worth it. My hair is fuller softer healthier looking that it has been in years. I'm 58 so I do mean years!

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2060709 on Feb 12, 2012

very natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Soften like a champ!

Posted by Reviewer2069565 on Dec 09, 2011

I have kinky dry hair. I deep condition my hair at least once a week. It makes my hair so soft and is smells wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1956860 on Dec 08, 2011

Best Natural conditioner I've tried so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Your Hair Will Scream Healthy

Posted by Health-YourWealth on Jun 22, 2012

I am 10+ yr user of Aubrey Organic products. Company with integrity and making products that nourish your skin and hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best period!

Posted by Immortalhair on Apr 23, 2013

If you want a natural conditioner, look no further!

Was this review helpful to you?

UNE TUERIE!!

Posted by 5746273803554393642 on Aug 20, 2014

J'ai les cheveux crépus et malgré mes soins divers, j'ai les cheveux toujours très secs. J'ai décidé de tester cet AS après avoir en entendu de tres bons échos. Et je ne regrette pas! Quel résultat bluffant!!! Mes cheveux étaient d'une douceur apres rincage, du jamais vu chez moi. Ils semblent revitalisés et vigoureux. J'ai vraiment cette sensation qu'ils sont nourris et hydratés. L'odeur est particulière mais pas derangeante comme celui du Honesuckle Rose de la même marque. Je crois que j'ai trouvé mon bonheur.Du coup j'en ai commandé deux autres bouteilles! Je n'ai même plus envie de tester d'autres. Merci Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!!!

Posted by Reviewer2005266 on Oct 18, 2011

It's the best conditioner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for dry ends

Posted by Reviewer1925619 on Nov 10, 2012

The Calaguala fern shampoo by Aubrey works well with this conditioner. The shampoo dries out your hair (especially the ends) and this works as a true conditioner and softens your hair and makes it more manageable without leaving it greasy. I will buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

GPB

Posted by Reviewer1904570 on Mar 21, 2011

Aubrey GPB shampoo and conditioner is the best on the market I have used it for years

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 345 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »