EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.86

$0.89

Savings of: $0.03 (3% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty Dried Apple Chips - NO Added Sugar!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 17, 2015

I like these organic apple chips. They taste good. They are crispy, are 100% organic and have no added sugar, preservatives or artificial colors or flavors. Since I am on a gluten-free diet it is important to me that I can enjoy this gluten free item. Also the bag is a nice single serving size and it has only 43 calories. The bag is a handy size to pack in lunches or carry in a purse or bag. They have a hint of cinnamon; just enough, not too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these

Posted by SunlitPixie on May 12, 2014

Not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by MyDewHerb on Apr 13, 2013

Taste great and rather healthy, it says every package contains one apple - not bad as a healthy snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting chips!

Posted by 5398817154136110349 on Apr 12, 2013

These chips make a great light snack. They are plenty sweet naturally and I love dipping them in peanut butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by 5480061722036964653 on Feb 07, 2013

very healthy food

Was this review helpful to you?

very good products, relished

Posted by 5351971699162254206 on Jan 23, 2013

usually not very tasty, but expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3274915 on Jan 12, 2013

Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay but too expensive

Posted by Reviewer2860648 on Jan 09, 2013

These taste fine but we actually like the Brothers Apple Crisps better and they are cheaper... you can even get them at Walmart.

Was this review helpful to you?

j'aime bien

Posted by 5501339674838138581 on Jan 09, 2013

Chips de pomme à la cannelle, super bon par contre bien refermer sinon ça se ramollit assez vite. Dommage qu'il n'y en ai pas beaucoup dans le sachet

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good

Posted by MonicaH78 on Jan 08, 2013

I did not like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 109 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »