EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.15

$3.39

Savings of: $0.24 (7% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty

Posted by 5753045864039703650 on May 11, 2015

Very good dried organic mangoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4981954405561968201 on Apr 11, 2015

Not much you can say about this then that it is delicious! They are not too dry as some dried mango's can be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Healthy Tasty Snack! Gluten Free too! Price o.k. too

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

As soon as I started to open the package my nose was tantalized by the fresh mango scent. These are chewy, but definitely not tough. The taste is fantastic. Really fantastic mango flavor. I like the fact that all there is in the product is fresh organic mangos. There isn't any sugar, which definitely isn't needed. They are sweet enough on their own. You can feel good about eating this healthy snack since it is 100% organic and has no added sugar, preservatives, artificial colors or flavors. I like these better than fresh mangoes. Also these are gluten free which is very important to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chewy and sweet

Posted by 4665503560050011313 on Nov 25, 2014

Favourite "treat" of my boys (2 and 5 years old). Both love mango, so this was a hit! The chunks are chewy and sweet, just the way I (and my kids) want them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5039697281042701551 on Oct 03, 2014

They're quite chewy, with an absolutely lovely flavor and rich taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4624096228421681842 on Aug 14, 2014

Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

natural

Posted by 5351309386733214758 on Apr 05, 2014

Sugar-free taste very natural and delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Colleen

Posted by Reviewer2414095 on Apr 02, 2014

Wow, this is the best dried fruit I have ever tasted, certainly will be buying it again , full of flavour, and a great price too ,

Was this review helpful to you?

Интересный вкус

Posted by fromBelarus on Mar 22, 2014

All pieces of dried mango were intact, neat. Dried mango tastes like dried apple. But this product is softer . It is not crispy! Packing is a small but densely packed. Все кусочки сушеного манго были неповрежденными, аккуратными. Вкус напоминает сушеное яблоко. Только кусочки эти мягче. Не хрустящие! Упаковка маленькая, но плотно набита.

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty

Posted by 5635557486104248390 on Jan 15, 2014

Perfect snack, taste very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »