EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.39

$11.99

Savings of: $0.60 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good Chia

    Posted by Reviewer1408147 on Mar 12, 2011

    We have been using Chia for some time now and thought we would try Bob's Red Mill as we use a few of their other items. It is cheaper than other brands that we us and to quality is Bob's standard, excellent.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not that hungry anymore.

    Posted by Reviewer2363095 on Jun 13, 2012

    I like to use this in my smoothie or cereal.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bien, como siempre

    Posted by elrinconcitodemaria on Oct 07, 2014

    Esta fuente de fibra natural es para mi indispensable, dado que soy estreñida desde adolescente. En el yogurt o en los cereales los tomas sin alterar el sabor, únicamente lo notas en la textura pero no afecta al sabor. Sigo tomándola y me va bien.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1663449 on Jul 06, 2012

    Very nice seeds, but not organic so will not buy again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good.

    Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Jul 13, 2012

    Prefer to drink this with blackcurrant juice and water. Makes a refreshing and filling "fruit soup". Goood for my stomach as well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for you

    Posted by 5137512700886230222 on Apr 27, 2014

    I usually buy my chia seeds in bulk from a store 60 miles away. I just haven't have the time to make that trek in the few months so I ordered them online. I've always liked Bob'd Red Mill products so I took a chance on the Chia seeds and I'm happy I did. Lots of companies really over charge but Bob's price is very reasonable and the seeds seem to be of good quality. Next time I'm in a pinch I'll happily order Bob's Chia seeds again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not bad

    Posted by 5283089801651194721 on Jul 25, 2014

    First time eating chia seed. Not bad.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product!

    Posted by Reviewer3008134 on Jun 01, 2011

    This is a great source of fiber, and good for my stomach. I think, this Bob´s Red Mill-label is fantastic, great prices and quality.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2927113 on Jul 21, 2011

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quick service and good product

    Posted by Reviewer1747032 on Aug 12, 2011

    quick service and a good product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »