EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.39

$11.99

Savings of: $0.60 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Bien, como siempre

    Posted by elrinconcitodemaria on Oct 07, 2014

    Esta fuente de fibra natural es para mi indispensable, dado que soy estreñida desde adolescente. En el yogurt o en los cereales los tomas sin alterar el sabor, únicamente lo notas en la textura pero no afecta al sabor. Sigo tomándola y me va bien.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Not bad

    Posted by 5283089801651194721 on Jul 25, 2014

    First time eating chia seed. Not bad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for you

    Posted by 5137512700886230222 on Apr 27, 2014

    I usually buy my chia seeds in bulk from a store 60 miles away. I just haven't have the time to make that trek in the few months so I ordered them online. I've always liked Bob'd Red Mill products so I took a chance on the Chia seeds and I'm happy I did. Lots of companies really over charge but Bob's price is very reasonable and the seeds seem to be of good quality. Next time I'm in a pinch I'll happily order Bob's Chia seeds again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good.

    Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Jul 13, 2012

    Prefer to drink this with blackcurrant juice and water. Makes a refreshing and filling "fruit soup". Goood for my stomach as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1663449 on Jul 06, 2012

    Very nice seeds, but not organic so will not buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not that hungry anymore.

    Posted by Reviewer2363095 on Jun 13, 2012

    I like to use this in my smoothie or cereal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2228534 on Apr 10, 2012

    I'm not sure if its organic or not.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a good product

    Posted by Reviewer2573207 on Mar 14, 2012

    god quality at a low price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So far so good

    Posted by Reviewer2312261 on Mar 08, 2012

    Only used in in chia chocolate pudding so far and in my cereal mix. Seems like a good product. Bob mills usually are

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great chia

    Posted by Reviewer3157076 on Feb 06, 2012

    Great chia, same quality as the more expensive ones.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »