EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.39

$11.99

Savings of: $0.60 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Chia sin mas

    Posted by 4633550543502472869 on Jun 23, 2015

    Me encanta esta marca, tiene una muy amplia gama de productos buenisimos y la chia esta entre ellos. La recomiendo, a suiza el pedido nos llego en 2 semanas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good chia seeds

    Posted by 5209812531775333877 on Jan 29, 2015

    reasonably-priced and provides good chia seeds for our diet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Quality!

    Posted by Cleaneatingjourneysg on Oct 28, 2014

    My first time trying chia seeds from Bob's. Good quality and good value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    want it again

    Posted by 5650395740733289552 on Oct 14, 2014

    i like it very much

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bien, como siempre

    Posted by elrinconcitodemaria on Oct 07, 2014

    Esta fuente de fibra natural es para mi indispensable, dado que soy estreñida desde adolescente. En el yogurt o en los cereales los tomas sin alterar el sabor, únicamente lo notas en la textura pero no afecta al sabor. Sigo tomándola y me va bien.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Chia seeds are chia seeds..

    Posted by 5443886632488091639 on Oct 06, 2014

    ... and this is why I bought te cheapest variant available at iherb. And do not regret, this is a good quality product and there is no need to buy more expensive chia seeds, they are all the same at the end of the story:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A

    Posted by 5366040320699643321 on Sep 26, 2014

    It's nice when I mix with my lemon juice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it was shipped on ripped and half of them leaked out

    Posted by 5427652407636955122 on Sep 21, 2014

    i'm really upset!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    buena relación calidad precio

    Posted by 5496888098374635034 on Sep 12, 2014

    Buenas semillas de chía. EL paquete es muy grande (nunca había encontrado en mi ciudad uno con tanta cantidad) y el precio muy bueno para el precio que llevan en España. Recomendable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good thickener for smoothies as well as nutritious

    Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Sep 09, 2014

    My husband loves how chia seeds thicken his smoothies, as well as fiber and Omega-3 fatty acids. Sadly, these can no longer be shipped to New Zealand due to new regulations.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 99 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »