EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.60

$6.95

Savings of: $0.35 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice Red Lentils for Indian Dishes

    Posted by wholefoods on Aug 15, 2012

    I purchased these lentils to be used in indian dishes and for lentil soup. The lentils were fresh and tasted quite good when cooked in soup or with rice and spices. I trust that Bob's Red Mill is a quality brand. If I'm looking for red lentils, I will certainly buy this product again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthiest Lentils Are RED

    Posted by healthysupplements on Apr 23, 2013

    I learned on nutritionfacts.org that RED lentils are the healthiest lentils of all the colored lentils. Watch the video about it. It's very interesting. Be sure to soak over night or soak or soak until they sprout before cooking or eating. This increases their nutritional value even more and makes it much easier for your body to digest better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Outstanding product

    Posted by Reviewer2688941 on Jul 15, 2011

    I'm a fledgling vegan, and am exploring the wonders of super-nutritious lentils; I have a number of recipes that use the fast-cooking red lentils. They're not always easy to find, but iHerb makes it easy to buy these at a fair price. Bob's Red Mill is a great brand that I will explore more.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very tasty!!

    Posted by Reviewer1653382 on Sep 01, 2011

    highly recommand this product!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Always a yum!

    Posted by cot477 on Mar 07, 2012

    Curried Lentil Soup is a fave so I tack these on to my iherb supplement order when I need them. The nearest Indian market to me is too far!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great lentils!

    Posted by Reviewer2998344 on Jul 03, 2012

    These are good! So easy to use.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EXCELLENT

    Posted by 5101821255432914460 on Nov 12, 2012

    IT'S EXCELLENT. I LOVE IT. IT HELPED ME LOOSE TREMENDOUS WEIGHT.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    will buy again

    Posted by 5491093967837849212 on Jun 28, 2016

    great product, just rinse with water and can go directly into the sauce pan.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cook fast

    Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Apr 04, 2013

    I like red lentils, they cook fast and make a nice addition to vegetarian vegetable soup.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lentil love

    Posted by 5013526863525917313 on Jul 25, 2013

    I love lentils and these are no exception. Good for soups, burgers, and everything else. Beautiful color when cooked, just be gentle with them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 10 total