EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.73

Savings of: $0.24 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

One of my favourite flours!

Posted by southerninlaw on Nov 14, 2014

I love using Sorghum flours in cookies and brownies as it gives you an incredible texture and melt in your mouth results!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by ipanpan on May 13, 2015

Smells nice And sweet. I use this as pasrt of my GF flour blend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

trusted and fresh

Posted by Reviewer2984877 on Mar 14, 2012

I guess I could say the same thing about the Sorghum flour and with the Millet. I use both of the flours in my gf bread and the bread always turns out tasting fresh and light. I trust the Bob's brand to be processed in a gf facility

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent flour

Posted by 5092841180967450898 on Nov 01, 2013

Truly lovely, mild tasting fine milled flour, excellent for just about anything really. Mix it with rice flour & tapioca starch for an excellent gluten free all purpose blend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Marjorie Athayde

Posted by Reviewer2174306 on Jan 11, 2009

I used it to mix up a gluten free flour mixture and then made a cornbread recipe with it. - It was great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and texture!

Posted by 4805121267790510152 on Feb 22, 2016

Very good flour, I like the taste & texture. Best to use it mixed 50/50 with oat flour or buckwheat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Colleen

Posted by Reviewer1986419 on Aug 05, 2014

mixed with spelt flour really nice bread

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great nutritious flour & Gluten Free

Posted by 4862199909849852669 on Aug 08, 2014

I love this flour. I add it to my gluten free cooking - they recommend substituting 15-20% of your normal flour for sorghum to add good nutrition to your diet. It adds a nice flavour to your cooking too. Highly recommend this product - and iHerb offers it at a great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to cook with

Posted by Reviewer1539572 on Jan 11, 2008

One of the better GF flours to cook with. Great recipes on the package.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeper

Posted by Reviewer1566961 on Nov 13, 2012

This is the first time I have used sorghum flour. . My gluten free dumplings and bread turned out well. If you have used different GF flours sometimes they have an off taste, but this flour worked well and tasted great. This is a definite keeper.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »