EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.73

Savings of: $0.24 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1876403 on May 13, 2011

Works great in the gluten free recipes that I have tried. Great product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sorghum flour

Posted by Reviewer1034612 on Apr 07, 2011

Great product for making vegan cake/breads. Simple way to make gluten free products with out the dairy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten free

Posted by Reviewer1890284 on Mar 17, 2011

I looked everywhere for sorghum flour and even the Mennonite bulk stores in my area didn't carry it. I use this product in making my own blend of gluten-free flours. iHerb had the best selection for the best price. Making your own GF blend is a lot cheaper than buying the little bags of already blended flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent flour!

Posted by Reviewer3062417 on Mar 01, 2011

Great product, great international shipping. Iherb rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best gluten free flour for me

Posted by Reviewer1673244 on Oct 07, 2010

This flour is my favorite baking flour. It is naturally sweeter than any other flour I tried; I use it for muffins and pancakes without any other sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works well in gluten-free baking

Posted by Reviewer2158434 on Aug 26, 2010

Nice price

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1226403 on Aug 15, 2010

I am on a gluten free diet, so this helps with my baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill Sweet White Sorghum Flour

Posted by Reviewer1434920 on Jul 28, 2010

really like this flour as it provides protein when added to my other gluten free flours and lowers the overall GI. works really well at 20-30% of the overall flour mix and taste is quite good

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Bob's Sorghum flour

Posted by Reviewer3033884 on Jun 08, 2010

Blend this with your Sweet Rice Flour, potato and corn starch, and your bread will be much tastier!!! It is too bad IHerb doesn't carry the Bob's Sweet Rice Flour. They ship fast and free if your order is large enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

The best gluten free flour I have used.

Posted by Reviewer1963992 on May 25, 2010

I almost gave up on gluten free baking until I tried one more attempt with sorghum flour. Now I can make baked goods that taste similar to the wheat versions we were use to using sorghum, coconut, and tapioca flour. I also use lots of ground oats.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 69 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »