EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.73

Savings of: $0.24 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by MarieMR on Jun 24, 2016

Nice to replace wheat based flour. iHerb have good customer service and fast packing of goods with a wonderful fast DHL delivery service, Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality

Posted by 4649252512021423470 on Aug 04, 2016

Amazing product. I dont find it in Cyprus so perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good...wish alternative flours weren't so pricey

Posted by Reviewer1901699 on Aug 07, 2016

I make my own GF all-purpose flour as I don't like tapioca flour that is in nearly all the gf flours. This sorghum flour works great ; I like it a lot. Wish the alternative flours weren't expensive; only small issue. Bob's Red Mill = very trustworthy company. I am seriously allergic to gluten and I trust their products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting flour

Posted by 5535338423176274373 on Apr 28, 2015

This flour comes with a unique flavour, but you will need xanthan gum if you would like your baked products to hold better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for inflamatory conditions

Posted by 4679229895691109137 on Apr 10, 2016

I have mast cell activation issues and a big inflamatory condition and this flour does not trigger any inflamatory response at all. I like it ! And the taste is quite good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works in glutenfree baking

Posted by Reviewer1964924 on Nov 08, 2014

Seems that this works well in glutenfree baking. Only asking, is it possible to get this flour whole grain flour instead of white flour?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten free alternative

Posted by Reviewer1896114 on Jun 27, 2012

Great for gluten free diets. Great cost and value!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value and easy to use

Posted by Reviewer1777508 on Jul 09, 2011

Has not used it a lot yet, but was recomended the product so I guess it´s OK.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1098759 on Sep 25, 2011

There aren't a lot of choices for sourcing this ingredient. I wish it was organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Addition to Baking Options

Posted by Reviewer2588957 on Dec 07, 2009

I just started using this sorghum flour for gluten free baking. It's a good addition to other ancient grain choices and healthier than rice, corn and potato flours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 89 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »