EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.73

Savings of: $0.24 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bob's Red Mill flours

Posted by Reviewer1272014 on Jun 18, 2009

I love Bob's Red Mill gluten free flours and mixes, they are easy to work with and at a reasonable price, they fit in my budget.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice texture

Posted by Reviewer1741514 on May 28, 2009

I use this with several other BRM flours to make a gluten-free base for biscuits and such. Really nice and will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Sorghum Flour

Posted by Reviewer1168724 on May 01, 2009

Bob's Red Mill is the best that i have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

sorghum flour as a substitute for rice flour

Posted by Reviewer2662161 on Apr 11, 2009

Sorghum flour is an exact 1-to-1 replacement for rice flour in my gluten-free baking without the grit. Sugar cookies turned out very well. I just made a cake using the sorghum so I don't know how it turned out yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Bob's Red Mill Sorghum Flour

Posted by Reviewer1903277 on Mar 11, 2009

Packaged in quantity that is easy to use before spoilage. Great in place of wheat based flour in baking. Disadvantage: not from a nut free facility.

Was this review helpful to you?

Takes Me Back

Posted by Reviewer3287907 on Feb 01, 2009

I tried Bob's Red Mill GF Hot Cereal during a cleanse and loved the taste. It reminds me of the Cream of Wheat my mom used to make on winter mornings before school. I top it with a little maple syrup or brown sugar to sweeten, and add crushed almonds for texture and protein. Definitely a favorite, although a 'microwave preparation' option would be nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Marjorie Athayde

Posted by Reviewer2174306 on Jan 11, 2009

I used it to mix up a gluten free flour mixture and then made a cornbread recipe with it. - It was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

sorghum flour

Posted by Reviewer2797058 on Jan 05, 2009

This flour is wonderful. I use it over and over, and have been happy with the results each time. 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

c. dennis

Posted by Reviewer2380049 on Nov 14, 2008

performed as expected and price reasonable

Was this review helpful to you?

Lorie

Posted by Reviewer1002441 on Nov 11, 2008

haven't tried yet

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 71-80 of 85 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »