EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.90

$21.95

Savings of: $5.05 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good brand

Posted by Reviewer1502619 on Apr 21, 2016

Kids love my it and it helps to prevent having flu

Was this review helpful to you?

did nothing

Posted by 4865957172941991365 on Apr 11, 2016

not a fan of the bottle design. the liquid would drip down the sides everytime I poured it into a spoon. the dosage is too frequent (3x a day... wish it was just once) and I saw no improvement in my childcare age son

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5736840652687503471 on Feb 14, 2016

good for kids to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4696846603396740456 on Feb 14, 2016

help to build up her immune system

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff but bottle need improvement!

Posted by 5152547724143556303 on Jan 31, 2016

I pair this with a Vit C gummies to boost my son's immunity since he started day care. The bottle design is bad, after pouring, it will leak down to the side of the bottle ALWAYS! Pls fix it. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not bad

Posted by zoezhang on Dec 26, 2015

Bought for my sister ,she got this to boost the immune systems of both girls, (ages 5 & 3), after they started attending daycare. It seems to work well, albeit being a bit pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stele!!!

Posted by 5572925886817667256 on Nov 03, 2015

este cu adevarat un produs foarte bun pentru toate afectiunile(bronsita,laringita etc..) il recomand tuturor mamicilor impreuna cu vitamina C si echinaceea pe perioada iernii face minuni!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good one

Posted by 4907270913963141170 on Sep 27, 2015

As far i seems to be working good.. i use it daily for my 2 year old daughter..

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5570231577747704725 on Sep 24, 2015

I'be been given this for a month to my 2 year old who's staying at day care while i'm at work and usually he catches a lot of colds and viruses from the other kids. I noticed that the symptoms are less bad, no more fever, only runny nose for a few days and good mood though he's sick. Will continue to take it up to 3 months for full effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4884197507157081572 on Jun 17, 2015

taste good,and good effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »