EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok

Posted by Reviewer3216279 on May 09, 2011

They were just ok. Not overly salty which is good. A bit to oily for me. Disolves in your mouth. Lots, lots!!! of tiny little pieces and very few actual good size chips. Not overly crunchy. Tastes very mild, a hint of pumpkin. Not worth the calories in my opinion (280 for the whole bag) I wont order again but im glad I tried these.

Was this review helpful to you?

SO GOOD!

Posted by Reviewer2759314 on Jul 04, 2011

These are delicious and really addictive! Lucky theyre vegetables haha! But also very filling. The bag contents was much less than I anticipated though.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love these so much!!

Posted by 4844540685300453282 on Sep 26, 2013

Already devoured 4 bags haha

Was this review helpful to you?

Light and Crispy

Posted by abbyca on Apr 29, 2011

I liked that the chips were cut fairly thin and as a result, they were crunchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disapointing

Posted by 5371393735207845021 on Sep 27, 2013

Not bad but not really good either. They need something like spice, or sugar, or a dip, to go with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes terrible!

Posted by 5349848801703725505 on Feb 07, 2013

These taste real bad!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good taste

Posted by 5412768681387825770 on Jul 21, 2013

Not good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best

Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on Jun 02, 2011

These are not very pumpkin flavored and like the other reviewer said, they are not worth the calories. The okra chips are much better. Most of the chips look green and brown. I can't say that I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

What a great idea!

Posted by Reviewer1159547 on Oct 26, 2011

These were great - I will definitely order more. It's so nice to have a yummy food without all the chemicals-thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yammi!

Posted by Reviewer2928529 on Jul 21, 2012

Yammi!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »