EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.03

$27.99

Savings of: $13.96 (50% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not a visible difference

Posted by Reviewer2635763 on Apr 18, 2016

I didn't notice or feel any difference while taking this brand of vitamin C. I also didn't like the idea of using vegecaps. My fault for missing out on the print.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it.

Posted by 4920662747128178432 on Apr 14, 2016

It helps as a dietary supplement!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5369159660140151995 on Mar 22, 2016

Always buy all the supplement from Doctor's Best good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best Quali-C is a 5 star product

Posted by 4896249502932192965 on Mar 17, 2016

High quality, easy absorption, never any stomach irritation, I love having 1 gram in a tablet. This is a daily must, Vitamin C and D3 makes everything work so much better in the body. Love that it's easy to swallow, I only buy easy to swallow supps. Look at my other reviews...I only review what I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Vitamin C

Posted by lippyjunky on Mar 14, 2016

Caps are filled to the brim and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm a big beliver in vitamin C

Posted by Rena61 on Mar 05, 2016

I still like Mega Food brand vitamin C the best, but know I need higher potency so I throw this into the mix to get my milligrams up to what my body requires. This is nice without fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

always this brand.

Posted by 4717794736581055402 on Feb 02, 2016

I have been taking this product for a few years. almost everyday when I am too tired, I feel less tired.

Was this review helpful to you?

닥터스베스트 진짜 좋아요..

Posted by jennyhailey on Dec 28, 2015

닥터스베스트는 믿고 사요.. 성분이 참 좋은듯 비타민c는 파우더 형태로 먹을 때 흡수율이 가장 좋아서 이거 다 먹고는 닥터스 베스트 비타민C 크리스탈 파우더 먹으려구요 리뷰가 도움이 되셨다면 "예"버튼 클릭해주시면 감사합니다!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 4844806052765778434 on Dec 12, 2015

great, good brand

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5606780008059554861 on Oct 15, 2015

Used with Glutathione

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 95 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »