EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.98

$4.19

Savings of: $0.21 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

dishmate

Posted by 4661845645179631708 on Feb 18, 2013

very disappointed about the ingredients it's not a clean product, has chemicals see www.ewg.org/cleaners

Was this review helpful to you?

It works and smells like fresh pear

Posted by Reviewer1042662 on May 04, 2011

It's my first natural dishmate - it really make dishes clean and I love how it smells! Like real fresh pear. Else it is good for my hands (I have dry skin).

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural pear smell

Posted by olyamozh on May 30, 2012

I am now ordering the second bottle as the smell of pear is very, very nice and a bit unusual to find in a dishwashing liquid. Also it does the job perfectly, although it is not very concentrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer3340548 on Oct 13, 2011

Smells like a pear juice. Not damage skin, clean well like any chemical washer, but all natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good.

Posted by BlahRa on Oct 04, 2011

Doesn't dry out hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

loved it!

Posted by Reviewer1367747 on Sep 14, 2011

finished a whole bottle so i can give fair review. cuts the grease and easy on my hands. smells nice too! i've been using the trader joe's brand now and that works better and is a lil cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great company but no longer for me...

Posted by Reviewer1098759 on Sep 24, 2011

This is my favorite dishwashing liquid. Nice scent. Cleans dishes well. Only negative and why I no longer buy the product is that it gums up my soap dispenser so that the soap stream always manages to hit my eyes. The only dishwashing liquid I've found on iHerb that doesn't do this is Sun & Earth brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by FataMorgana on Jun 13, 2011

Oh, how wonderful smells of pear))) I love this scent! And washed well fat. As part of the natural surfactants derived from coconut oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Realy pearl

Posted by Reviewer2637559 on Sep 26, 2011

Pleasant facility for dishes. Will be one of my favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lithuania

Posted by Reviewer1975328 on Oct 03, 2011

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »