EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$13.00

Savings of: $2.01 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A life saver

    Posted by WonderfulReverie on May 06, 2014

    Works wonderfully at healing any redness anywhere. I've been using this faithfully since my baby was a newborn and that was over a year ago. I'm on my 5th jar!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Upsid3down on Jul 30, 2015

    Love the herbal smell of the balm and appears to be working well as a moisturizer and to prevent diaper rash. The Consistency makes it easy to apply, which is great. Ingredients seem fantastic too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing Product

    Posted by 4697539491383752046 on Aug 05, 2015

    I am absolutely in love with this balm! Makes baby skin soft and hydrates it perfectly. The scent is amazing as well. I am definitely recommending it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect!

    Posted by 5127435747976256459 on Dec 11, 2015

    Perfect

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product!

    Posted by 4792730282986537444 on Dec 12, 2015

    Is an excellent product!! The best ever and i would strongly recommend to all.. Must try this!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No rushes any more!

    Posted by kristam on Jun 27, 2014

    Spreads easily on baby bottom , has a gentle smell and it is actually working! No rushes any more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    baby has allergy

    Posted by 5521731310772436222 on Jul 05, 2014

    my baby does not tollerate this balm, but I like it and use it when I have skin problems

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like this the most

    Posted by 4886408293126751116 on Jan 19, 2016

    This is the best bottom balm I have ever used so far

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works great

    Posted by Reviewer3003383 on Jan 20, 2016

    Very good for diaper rash, I sometimes put this on first, followed by a heavier cream if the rash is bad; some food sensitivities caused a bad rash from his stools.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    As a new mum, you have to buy this!

    Posted by evilmew on May 13, 2014

    The smell is superb and it fix every little bumps like my toddler had since day 1 we used this as diaper cream. it clears up the butt rash almost immediately. one diaper change later and you will see the difference. i use it on his mosquito bites and little rashes he get from the heat here in Singapore. The lavender smell of this balm makes your room smells good and calm your baby down. I even use this on the burnts i got from baking and it clears up the redness very well. i have never look back or even try another product after getting my first bottle. i am on my 8-9th bottle now as i typing this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 174 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »