EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.34

$13.00

Savings of: $4.66 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love it!

    Posted by Upsid3down on Jul 30, 2015

    Love the herbal smell of the balm and appears to be working well as a moisturizer and to prevent diaper rash. The Consistency makes it easy to apply, which is great. Ingredients seem fantastic too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing Product

    Posted by 4697539491383752046 on Aug 05, 2015

    I am absolutely in love with this balm! Makes baby skin soft and hydrates it perfectly. The scent is amazing as well. I am definitely recommending it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect!

    Posted by 5127435747976256459 on Dec 11, 2015

    Perfect

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product!

    Posted by 4792730282986537444 on Dec 12, 2015

    Is an excellent product!! The best ever and i would strongly recommend to all.. Must try this!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Worth Buy

    Posted by 4658371740478237188 on Aug 19, 2016

    Good! Nice smell

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 5582246978419934097 on Sep 04, 2016

    Can't say enough about this product. It's def kept in stock at hour home. No more diaper rash since using. 2 months now

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excelente

    Posted by 4760644480976149362 on Sep 24, 2016

    Muy buena crema para el cambio de pañal, mejora la piel irritada, tiene un buen olor t se puede utilizar en pequeñas heridas de la niñez

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks for your service.

    Posted by 5510469238029412488 on Oct 02, 2016

    Thanks for your service.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product

    Posted by Reviewer2435270 on Oct 17, 2016

    I have been using 5 bottles already. I like the ingredients, very soothing and easy to apply, smells good too! Good for my baby.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nothin But the Best!

    Posted by Reviewer1329410 on Oct 22, 2016

    This Earth Mama Angel Baby Bottom Balm is truly a balm to my grandsons lil bottom. We have tried other products and nothing works as well as this. A very little goes a long way so the bottle lasts for months... he is 10 mo. old now and we just opened our second bottle.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 205 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »