EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.18

$3.73

Savings of: $0.55 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy !

Posted by 4900806683816991593 on Dec 03, 2012

Very good but I prefere the spicy one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good snack

Posted by 5164535858984000635 on Dec 10, 2013

Good snack especially in the fall, a lot easier than picking a pumpkin apart and cooking the seeds myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yammi!

Posted by 5392471103938449014 on Feb 19, 2014

Theese are really good and salty!

Was this review helpful to you?

bon

Posted by 5123493929057070316 on Mar 16, 2014

bon goût, salé juste comme il faut. Seul point négatif : on ne sait pas si le produit est avec ou sans OGM

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious & Healthy snack!!

Posted by 5278860060335961998 on Oct 19, 2014

loving it..

Was this review helpful to you?

Eden Foods, Organic, Pumpkin Seeds, Dry Roasted,

Posted by 4746382075455202645 on Jan 08, 2015

Very good product. Same query as above. A bigger packaging would be appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pumpkin seeds!

Posted by Reviewer1997367 on Nov 20, 2007

I will definately get these again. They met my need and were very satisfying -- the only reason they didn't get five stars was because some of the seeds were quite small. I am so glad I found these on your site!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad at all

Posted by Reviewer3290486 on Aug 23, 2008

these taste pretty good I just wish they made one in shells as I prefer to eat them whole shells and all:)

Was this review helpful to you?

very fresh

Posted by LauraLeonard on Feb 27, 2009

very good, small bag

Was this review helpful to you?

Slightly Addictive

Posted by Reviewer1031949 on Apr 16, 2009

Like all salty snacks, these are much easier to eat than the unsalted version. They are tasty and good for you, and I would prefer them somewhat less salty. But I enjoy them and need the zinc they provide, as I don't each much meat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »